Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a very caring,loving and passionate person. I'm sensitive in a good way. I'm looking for a friend/companion to enjoy life with. Not a father for my kids as they have a great relationship with there father. Someone that respects me as well as my kids. My kids are older and are otherwise occupied in their busy live's. But blending families are always a bonus. I would love to have someone to flirt with and enjoy spending time together. Someone to hold hands with, laugh with and most of all enjoy each others company. I am also am looking for a true mate and not a player...someone that is serious about starting a relationship if we are compatible of course. Someone that wants to spend there free time with me and not ALWAYS there friends. I dont want to be on the back burner so to speek, unless kids are involved. Then of course they come first. I dont mind ex-wife's as long as they arent "NUTS" and cause drama. I will not put up with that !!! I have no problems getting to know ex''s since her kids would be around me too. I would expect for them to know more about me since I'm around their children. I'm the same way with my ex, our kids are everything to us both. If your email is not returned right away, please forgive me as I dont go on Match everyday. But, I will get back to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love pets, mainly dogs. I've always had a pet as a part of my family. They bring warmth and love to a home. I hope to get a littler dog one day soon. I love big dogs (rotties) but living in a townhouse its just not enough space for a large dog.

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers and the Keys in Fla. Local bars on occasion on Market St. Ocean City (because its close) love the Bahamas, love South Beach Miami, and friends homes or having friends over here for grilling. Simple is good as well.

Favorite things

Love camping, dancing, exploring new areas, riding motorcycles, I appreciate nice cars/trucks. boating, eating crabs with a nice cold beer, vacations, cruises, landscaping my yard and watching my kids grow to be good young adults.

For fun

Movies in/out, walking, hiking, boating,dining in/out, beach, taking trips to the islands, cruises, hanging out with friends, doing things with my kids, bowling at 300, and pampering myself at times. I love riding motorcycles as well

Last read

I love James Patterson books and fashion/fitness magazines. I also like to do word search's to relax my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I will tell you later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist. I am spiritual but not over the top. I dont go to church as much as I should, but my faith is in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I will tell you later.