Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you..." -Rumi

In her own words

I love to laugh. I find humor in everything. I'm often silly and sometimes shy. Huge heart, passionate about natural health and ready for fun an adventure. I guess I should say a little more about myself... I'm very new to Georgia (not quite 2 months) I'm a Houston, TX girl and a Houston Texans girl. I basically decided to up and move so now I'm here working on a fresh start. Why not its just me. YOLO? Lol I'm pretty creative and I dabble in many things like the arts. I'm a writer and performer of poetry and spoken word. (Don't ask to hear a poem. I'm pretty shy unless I'm on stage, strange I know) I heard ATL was the place to be so I'm giving it a shot. I love, love, looooooove to laugh. A sense of humor is a must. I love going to comedy shows and my favorite comedian is Arnez J. I'm tall. About 5'10' without heels so I would prefer a man I can wear heels around and not tower over. I'm a beast in the kitchen but I have a passion for heath and nutrition. I can cook a southern meal but I can also give you a healthier alternative. I'm not a health nut (yet) but its very important. I work with natural supplements so I'm learning more everyday. What I'm looking for? Someone fun, open minded and ready for adventure. I would love to get more involved in outdoor activities like rock climbing, hiking and things of that nature. There is a whole city here that I have yet to explore. I'm hoping chivalry is not dead. Communication is a must I'm not clairvoyant. I rather you just tell me. I hate to guess and wonder. I think taking time to know each other and developing a friendship is key to longevity. I'm out of my 20's so I have no time for games. I'm naturally sweet and honest so if you're looking for a woman that's into games and giving men a hard time you'd be bored with me lol. I like to laugh, be silly and just basically be myself. No drama, no baggage, no kids, full of passion about life and I'm looking for the same. I think I've said enough. If I left out anything and just ask. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to be is Whole Foods! I know it sounds lame but its true,


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

One if my favorite things to do is juice. I love my green juice and I don't function properly without it.

For fun

Anything that involves laughing I'm all for it. I also like to visit local open mic spots and anything that deals with the arts.

Last read

Currently reading Prescription for Nutritional Healing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral