Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
In Reno and Bay Area: I can sum up the ideal...

In his own words

In Reno and Bay Area: I can sum up the ideal partner as someone you can be vulnerable with.... and feel safe (having each others "back"): I am passionate about Passion, My children, Drumming, The Beatles, Motown, Tap dancing and "giving back". Enjoy the humor of Curb Your Enthusiasm, Brian Regan, and even occasionally the Family Guy cartoon. I want to always be learning and not afraid to step outside my comfort-zone... as long as it doesn't kill me (or you). Spontaneous, but not reckless. I'm very quick-witted, somewhat wacky, love intense bantering, confident, smart, introspective, fun, secure, talkative (but a good listener and shoulder); I would rather give than to receive. Was/am a professional drummer, but, also worked Hospice. I now have a very Atypical consulting career. I'm extremely loyal, warm, honest, monogamous with high family values... I'm a huge fan of Dr. Helen Fisher's studies of relationships, and also, the "Brain in Love" (great YouTube's). I believe the first date should be quiet and anywhere that my date would feel safe and comfortable. I'm seeking warmth, kindness and compassion. It's about the melody, the art of chivalry, chemistry and pheromones. The "wooing" period should last forever.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love Dobermans and Bullmastiffs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Washington DC, Israel, San Francisco, Ft Lauderdale


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music and stimulating conversation. To give back.... in all ways.

For fun

Although I have a very serious career by day, playing and recording drums is my true passion. Any new and fun activity which will stimulate the mind. I am addicted to Starbucks and almost done with my Starbuck's Twelve Step Program.

Last read

Anything by Dr. Helen Fisher.....The Challenge of Baha'u'llah.....The Economist...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college