Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I march to a bit of a different drum...That's...

In his own words

I march to a bit of a different drum...That's the way I like it. My Catholic faith is first in my life. I don't get snotty about it or judge those that don't follow it. I don't require it of a potential match that she follow the same faith, or do so as ardently as I do. Just as long as she accepts that I do, it's all gravy. (Yes, I said gravy. I'm a dork, btw.) So about that drum...I live with my parents. (I'm fully aware this will dissuade 99% of you from giving me any consideration. Like I said...Underrated. But to that 99%, I kindly offer my thanks for visiting and wish you the best of luck in your dating pursuits.) It's not by necessity though. It's an advantageous arrangement that I am utilizing as long as it remains practical. There's obviously way more to me than that. But do you really want to hear me drone on like every other dude on this site about how I love my family, want to try new things, am easy going, and all the other canned garbage? If you do, sorry to disappoint. But my living arrangement is a much more efficient example that illustrates some of my best qualities...Family is extremely important to me. I'm not saying that people who move out of the house in their 20s don't care about their families. There are plenty of ways to exercise that quality. This is just one manner in which I choose to do it. And, I'm willing to be different, even at the expense of ridicule. And the uphill climb to convince most of you that I'm worth the look. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up north, or road trip. The list of places I've traveled outside of Michigan isn't extensive, but I'm open to expanding it. Went to Hilton Head Island this past summer and would love to get back there soon.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Last read

Reed's Beach, by Bret Lott. Currently working on A Dangerous Thing, by Sarah Harrison. Is this where I should list that I'm an aspiring novelist? I've written three that are, as of yet, unpublished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in online advertising, in a sales support and consulting role.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral