Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sharon, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a Roller coaster....Fun, Scary and Exhilirating! Looking for someone to share the ride :)

In his own words

ARE YOU THE YIN TO MY YANG? :) I have been described as reserved which is like another way of saying shy! Until you get to know me then I really open up. I love to laugh and enjoy humor in almost any situation sometimes even when its inappropriate. I am a down to earth guy who cherishes the time he has with daughter. Family is important. My taste vary from classics to modern day. For example a few of my favorite movies are The Sound of Music, Westside Story(classics) to Training day(any Denzel Movie is great) and The 40 year old Virgin. I can listen to Elton John, Stevie Wonder and 5 min later listen to Lil John or Usher. Classic and modern. I can be sarcastic and don't mind getting it back. I am from NYC after all. I currently exercise 3-4 times a week though I would like it to be more. I have been training in martial arts for the last 15 years and it is such a great way to relieve stress. Plus its easier to exercise when you're doing something you love. I don't get out much but when I do I like to cut loose, get out on the dance floor and shake it! Dancing can be such an expression of yourself sometimes. One of the things I used to do but haven't for awhile is to sing karaoke! Its a blast! My Ideal match is someone who can laugh at life and make me laugh as well. someone who is down to earth and takes pleasure in the little things in life like holding hands, tickling, hugs, snuggling.Someone who likes to go out occasionally but can be comfortable curled up with a drink and arms around her. someone who I can confide in and tell anything to her because I know she will be there to stand beside me and I will stand beside her. A best friend as well as a lover because life is to short to play games. I believe in being honest and treating people the way you want to be treated.If there is anything else you would like to know, do not hesitate to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quaker Steak & Lube. Anywhere with that special someone

Favorite things

Football(I am a HUGE Jets fan not popular out here lol) , watching UFC, almost all sports.watching movies, Eating out. A nice romantic walk, holding hands and HUGS!

For fun

I love to train in mma, play sports. I like to go movies(a good thriller followed by action/adventure). Some of my favorite shows are Law & Order(almost any vesion), Bones, ATHF and most importantly....spend time with my little angel at the park

Last read

The Last Chronicles of Thomas Covenant(sci fi/fantasy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree