Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoftBrightEyes

39 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to share my good humor, genuine smile, gentle nature and kind heart with the right person …

In her own words

I am a dedicated, hard-working woman with a great career in progress, but I find ways to balance that part of my life with an equal amount of personal activity and adventure. I love to laugh and have fun in the company of kind, good-natured people, and have a special talent for still being able to smile at the end of a long, difficult day. People know me to be funny, friendly, kind and compassionate to people from all walks of life, and both an interested listener and a well-informed speaker. I love traveling, good food, riding motorcycle, watching live sports(NASCAR,Moto GP, NFL), painting, staying healthy and fit, and I enjoy all the time I find to spend with my family and friends. Overall, I’m a happy, cheerful person with a vibrant lifestyle, and I’m hoping to meet a man with a similar personality and some shared interests that we could have fun experiencing together. I’m interested in a meaningful, long-term relationship. I think the right kind of companion for me is someone who is family friendly, secure in his chosen career and lifestyle, honest and principled in all aspects of his life, and kind and supportive to everyone he comes in contact with. A man who also has a sharp mind and a loving heart, as well as a fun-loving, funny personality and well-put-together sense of style.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to take road less traveled, Bay area back roads are my favs... I enjoy dining out at places like Amber, Ajanta, Anchelle's, Venus and China Garden (too many more to list here). My travels have taken me to many countries around the world.

Favorite things

I like Indian classical dance, both Hindi and Western music of various kinds, Star gate series- SG1, Atlantis, Big Bang theory; House of Cards, a variety of vegetarian cuisines, Watching Sports -Sunday football..

For fun

I enjoy activities like dancing, riding my Harley, traveling, dining out, reading, stargazing, being near the water and listening to the rhythm of the waves, and socializing with friends over food and drinks.

Last read

I read a lot of informative books that focus on leadership and business management, along with fiction novels by authors like Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, James Peterson, John Grisham and Jeffrey Archer. Now Reading -Hostage at the Table



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is to be accountable for compliance and quality at a company doing business in the Biotech industry. I’m grateful to have a career I truly love.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in north India and my family is settled in the city of Mumbai.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Hindu Brahmin with a deeply spiritual outlook, but I also keep an open mind about other religious faiths and ideas.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I officially earned a college degree in Engineering and an MBA, but I hope I never stop educating myself.