Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm from Uruguay, not Hawaii

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Miami about 2 years ago and I love it! I am looking for someone who is active and passionate about life. I am NOT looking for just a hookup so if thats what you want, I am not the girl for you. Overall I'm just looking for a nice guy who is a pleasure to be around. Honesty and chivalry are huge pluses! Few facts about me: - I was born in the U.S. but my parents and entire extended family are from Uruguay (si, hablo español y aunque no discrimino contra los gringos, prefiero un hombre latino ;) ) - I grew up in Southern California and went the University of California Santa Barbara - I started playing tennis when I was four years old and was fortunate enough to receive a full tennis scholarship to college - Fitness is very important to me and an important part of my life. - I love traveling! I've lived in Croatia, Spain, and Ecuador and have visited several other places. I tend to get along better with men who understand the fact that there are amazing places outside U.S. borders. - Family is extremely important to me! A man who is close with his family is a very attractive. Hope to hear from you soon! P.S. If your profile picture was taken in the bathroom mirror with your shirt off, sorry, I'm not interested.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I wish I had the time to have a dog... and the space so I could have a great dane!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Midtown, Design District... little Buenos Aires (North Miami Beach 71st and Collins)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with the food in Miami; Peruvian, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Ecuadorian, I love it all! Argentinean/Uruguayan food really is my favorite though, give me a good Milanesa a la Napolitana and I am a very happy girl.

For fun

On the weekends I like to wake up early work out and then head to the beach for the afternoon. That is my ideal Saturday activity.

Last read

I read the NY Times daily; I'm obsessed with autobiographies, my favorite is "Open" by Andre Agassi for obvious reasons; "Night" by Elie Wiesel has to be one of my all time favorites, I'm kind of a history buff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a marketing executive for an agency that works mostly for latin american clients (no english spoken at my job).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral