Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
I like ponies and rainbows and kittens and other sh*t.

In his own words

SO, I'm a lean, funny (so I am told), cute (so I am told by others not related to me, even) fun person. I love to laugh and joke around. I clean up nice. I've got some bad habits though. I hate cleaning. I hate cooking. i want to choke out people who talk about their pets too much, although I like animals, and those aren't even the bad habits I'm talking about. Love music and movies, but who doesn't, except Hitler and he be dead. I hate being mean to people. I'm really bad at it. Looking for a skinny/lean/average, foxy funny guy. Ink is cool. I am into more masculine guys, not that I am Paul Bunyan or anything - just what I usually like. Also, usually near my age or in the ballpark at least. Usually, I know right? Ageist jerk. Whatevs. I love talking about politics. Kinda of consumes me at times so a fellow political animal would be cool, too. I want a hangout partner I can make out with, essentially. Everything else we can figure out along the way.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

'80s dance parties, movies, hanging out, laughing. Love Nurse Jackie, most HBo movies. The Sopranos, RuPaul's Drag Race, I Am Love, The English Patient (suck it, Elaine) The Pianist, Swimming Pool, Robert Altman, Ella Fitzgerald and others.

For fun

I write, not that it's exactly fun, but...

Last read

Currently reading Mrs. Dalloway by Virginia Woolf. I think it's smarter than me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I can't explain the world, but me and the baby J aren't hanging out to consider it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference