Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 35 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll keep the light on..

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to read this. I am not big on writing things about myself, but I understand the reason for it. I'm an honest and caring man, I am hoping to meet an honest, caring, trust worthy, sexy, free spirited, fun loving, pretty woman, I decided to sign up on match for a trail period My time runs out in August. So please drop me a line if you would like to get to know me. I was saying, I enjoy dinning at a 5 star restaurant, or chowing down at a back yard BBQ. As long as we are together. I love all types of music, I like to dance. I enjoy children; I love puppies and basically most animals. I am not big on snakes or bugs. I am not a big scary movie person; I like clean houses and cars. I dislike people that overly complain. Example: Smoking and smokers. I like people that smoke. I'm not big on smoking and prefer people that don’t smoke, but I would rather be around smokers rather than people that complain about smokers. I use to drink, I just don’t drink anymore, however I prefer people that do. I am far from perfect and I do not expect to find perfection. (Example) I have in the past gone shopping for a gallon of milk, an hour and $200.00 later, finished my shopping and have everything but the milk. So I might not be flawless but I am perfectly flawed. I have a fantastic family and many great friends. I enjoy going out but I understand you can’t go out every night; for the most part I'm drama-free. I am not possessive but I am protective. I enjoy knowing that my girl is carefree and happy. I would like her to think of me as special. I understand the need for each other’s space. Please, If you have not posted a picture please do not contact me. I feel if we posted our picture then you should have posted yours. I love to dance, the beach, boating. I have a small boat that never fails to raise the fish and is a ton of fun on the ocean, I am *Safe* and well mannered. What happens next? We can exchange a few words and then advance. Hopefully one day I’ll find you. I hope one day I will share with you my coffee while watching the sun rise in your eyes and over the ocean, wink then gently reach out to touch your pretty hand, no need for words. As far as the pictures go, they are for the most part recent. The one in front of the White House was taken with my Mother and my Sister in law by my Brother 11/30/11. Mom always wanted to go to Washington D.C. I was active in the Marines and she wanted to go with her "Big Marine Son". My Brother and I took her to D.C. on a train She loved it, so did I. I made good on that promise. Thank God because my partner, friend and wonderful Mother died a month later. Now she is my beautiful angel, I know she is looking out for me so treat me nice I do wish you all the best

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogs and horses have a place in my heart. I love them, however, I do not own a pet. I am happy to enjoy yours.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boating, the ocean, the intercoastal, the everglades. Get togethers, & get aways to the west coast, the Keys, swimming, diving. Sunday golf, Hemingway, Nascar, watching football. laying in bed, chatting, napping, just enjoying each other

Favorite things

Kissing, looking at a two people happy, The Dolphins, Tony Stewart, puppie breath. old dogs. Lions, Tigers and Bears OH MY. Good movies, Vampire movies are trendy and retarded. Love action movies, Mafia movies are great I enjoy a good love story

For fun

Boating, BBQ or fine dining, the west coast, the keys, a get away week end. hanging around at home.I live in a place that has a lot of things to enjoy. It's great having a laugh playing golf with friends. I love the water.

Last read

The old man in the sea, All Calm On The Western Front. The Street Lawyer. Kane Able, Some Steven King . The God Father, Moby Dick, some Bio's. like" The Great Houdini"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belive in God, However most Churches have a rule that if your not a member of there "Church Gang" Your not going to get into Heaven. If a child cant get into heaven.Well I will also stay out, someone has to look after the Child.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I got me a Kollege Edumackation...Most of my education comes from on the job training, "Life" people can be wounderfull, they can also be dangerous. I am cautious and suggest staying out of harms way by being careful versus haphazard.