Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Socrateased

29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Couple things… 1. I grew up with sisters so...

In his own words

Couple things… 1. I grew up with sisters so pretty much all the hard work has been done for ya. I have this strange trait where I respect women, can be taken shopping, kill it with parents and pretty much lack deal breakers/baggage. (Why is there always someone cutting onions when the Notebook is on?) 2. I sing out loud...a lot. In the car, at the office, with my guitar, in the shower. If I don’t know the words, which is pretty much always, I make up lyrics and keep on truckin’ 3. I’ve got one of those big kids jobs so ask me and I can give you the full, boring version or the fancy, quick one. 4. Climbing and skiing are the most fun you can have while trying not to die. 5. I’m Forrest Gump level at ping pong and I’m also a bully on the tennis, basketball, dodgeball and volleyball courts. I love top golf and golf golf but I’m wayyyy better at Frisbee golf. 6. Get a couple beers in me and I’m the first fool on the dance floor. The taller they are the harder they drop it. 7. I workout often to stay fit. I also like to do lots of crunches...captain and nestle. 8. I have no shame. 9. I’m going to make you laugh and hopefully snort a little. I pop into accents as if it were breathing. Stand-up comedy is soo much fun. 10. I play peek-a-boo with babies in the grocery line 11. My creative outlets get me into Zen mode. Painting, building modern furniture, sketching, and design are the weapons of my mind dojo. I have a small business on the side where I design and build furniture from reclaimed lumber. 12. Don't invite me to travel/visit anywhere...because I'll immediately buy tickets 14. Why would I end on 13? So now it’s your turn. Fit, intelligent, open-minded is all I ask for. Chemistry is king so we’ll know it if we know it. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

If you live inside 610 we will get along just fine

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The Big Lebowski, architecture, art, Louie CK, Sherlock, Walking Dead, British humor, Philosophy

For fun

I love to rock climb in Central Texas, travel to far off places to meet old friends and make new ones, jam out some tunes on guitar after a long day at work and I won't turn down any game or sport.

Last read

Into the Wild, The Challenger Sale, The Zombie survival guide, The $100 start-up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in software and work off San Felipe near the Galleria
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral