Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bad news, No shirtless pics, no sports cars,...

In his own words

Bad news, No shirtless pics, no sports cars, no fake tan. I know, I know, you are crushed but some things are better left in sealed envelopes with the court...... If all of you are hiking, traveling and designing like you claim, where the hell is all this traffic coming from? How about we try and fall in love it the way our parents did and actually TALK? What is more fun than chemistry and tension that comes with wanting to kiss the other person so much, you cannot concentrate on anything else? People are staring at me as I write this and it makes me very uncomfortable since I'm not wearing any pants and the rest of the people here in line at the DMV are holding up their stupid iPhones and clicking away... These people think I'M a freak? If you are one of those women who begins their profile with "My friends would describe me as......" I truly don't care what your friends say. I WANT TO HEAR WHAT YOUR DOCTOR SAYS! - All my friends think I am a Chinese spy and smuggled opium out of Cambodia in the 70's on a Mule named "ROCKET"! I think it's more important what we think of each other. I want to go camping for real! I have gone on a few "camping" trips but those were with the priests and did not end well.....It wasn't the weird way they wanted to eat roasted marshmallows, it was the disrespect of making me wear a blindfold while we played "tug" the altar boy. I am a cold and unfeeling bastard. so much so that I have never given the 200 stuffed animals on my bed any names. What a monster! Just kidding, they ALL have names and matching outfits.....We have cocktail parties occasionally but things tend to get out of hand and no one talks to each other for a few weeks. It's VERY uncomfortable. If you don't love dogs, or animals for that matter, you are obviously a terrorist. If you admire the Kardashians, If you pucker in photos for no reason, throw peace signs, are holding a martini in every pic, or use the phrase "The finer things", I want you to go away. Far FAR away.. I am a sucker for a beautiful tall brunette who is secure enough to laugh at herself and me. Someone who is not in a SPRINT for any warm body to stand next to on the altar. I am a LEO man which means I am loyal to a fault, fiercely protective of those I care about, will ALWAYS open a door, smile at strangers, flirt with elderly women and do not tolerate people who are mean to children or animals. Let's start with drinks and see what happens. Hopefully it will end in something we can both be ashamed did that come out wrong.... Thank you for all the emails but PLEASE read the description of what I'm looking for and if you don't fall in that category, the emails just get filtered out and deleted.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner. He refuses to let me sleep in peace. F him! I like the floor anyway! It's better for my back. ARE YOU READING THIS RUPERT? (he hacks my computer also) Plus I just welcomed a new brunette named Isabella. Someone abandoned her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I tend to leap behind the couch if anyone rings the doorbell. I also turn all the couch cushions over and cover them with a blanket to make my "fort"

Favorite things

Mostly I love my own singing. Some people have described it more like "screaming" or "terror yelps" but I would rather know why the hell they are in the shower with me in the first place!

For fun

I want to start a movement to deport people who make "duck faces" and throw up peace signs. They should be sent to an island made of mirrors so they can see how ridiculous it looks. "duck face island" sponsored by Ciroc, Hennessey and Crystal

Last read

Fool by Christopher Moore - BRILLIANT! The Richest Man in Babylon What Einstein told his Cook Fortune cookie message.......I like short bursts of optimism!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tiger Tamer, Hostage negotiator, squirt gun runner, Bourbon tester, Crime fighter, Snail surfer, Brain Cell assassin,..... Actually, I consult for alcohol companies, train bartenders on spirits and design cocktails for bars and restaurants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Sicilian. Leo. - Bow chicka bow wow......
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If you put down "Jesus is my best friend" or "god fearing" - well, I think that says enough and I will continue my pagan ways! I have no problem being with someone who loves God. I just don't like organized religion.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference