Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Love In!

In her own words

I am originally from 40 minutes outside NYC and I did my undergrad work in Buffalo, NY (GO BILLS!) and my grad in Syracuse, NY (BRRR). I love and miss my friends who are scattered across the county but I am enjoying the life I am starting here. I am an outgoing person and always game to try new things. I love to be in the pool. I have taught swim lessons for 9 years to all ages. I also like watching football, live or on tv. I am goofy. I enjoy having crazy adventures with my friends and laughing until I am crying. I love coffee; I am obsessed with it actually. 80's music, Bon Jovi, Goo Goo Dolls - country too - Depends on the singer. I love traveling, seeing new cities, countries. There is so much I want to see and do. I have been scuba diving and swimming with sharks. I swam in the Great Barrier Reef, fed a Kangaroo and held a Koala Bear. I want to go sky diving at some point. Like I said earlier I am past my wild partying phase but I enjoy going out for a couple of drinks with friends. I am pretty liberal in my views and while it doesn't dominate all our conversations I enjoy debating viewpoints with my friends and hearing other points of view. I would like to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is passionate as well about something - anything - doesn't have to be the same things as me. I would like to meet someone who has a nice balance between work and pleasure and someone who can become my friend as well as my partner. I believe that friendships are very important and I would want to meet someone who was able to balance spending time with me and their friends and realize that I would need time with my friends as well. Trust is very important as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out for a couple of drinks w/ friends but I am past my wild party phase. I love Japanese & Mexican food among others. I love England- I spent a week there in 2004 and want to go back so badly. I love the beach & could spend hours there

Favorite things

Swimming! Walking around Boston listening to my ipod-all kinds of music-I don't discriminate.Crazy adventures!Spending time with my friends.Bowling, yes bowling.Laying on the beach.Late night dinner trips.Movies on a rainy day.Dolphins - sunflowers!

For fun

I'm an extrovert and love to be around people. I love to swim. I enjoy bookstores and can spend hours looking around or just lounging. I love the atmosphere in coffee shops as well. Still looking for a cute coffee shop but Starbucks works for now :)

Last read

I love to read. Last thing I read was For One More Day by Mitch Albom. I love anything by Nicholas Sparks, adventure, love stories (not the trashy romance novel though), mystery, non fiction, I am really open.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a Clinical Social Worker at Children's Hospital Boston. I am passionate about what I do and it is more of a career for me then a job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to temple on a weekly basis but I am aware of who I am and where I come from and it is important to me. I believe that it is more important who I am as a person then how many times I go to temple.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Social Work and my clinical liscensure in the state of MA. I am working towards my independant liscensure level.