Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Socialguy2014

39 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New horizons and new friends, maybe more.

In his own words

My Ideal match: You are optimistic, outgoing, and your smile is contagious. You are open to the world, intelligent, knowledgeable, and wherever you go energy lingers in the air around you. You can’t help being provocative, funny and socially savvy. Your passion for life radiates from the tender depths of your heart. You can’t help that either. You are more proactive than reactive. You are interested in current events and the world around you. You exercise regularly and take care of yourself. You have strong family values. You believe life is an adventure best shared, you’re always looking to explore its amazing possibilities with others, and you are strong both in obvious and secret ways. About Me: I am a professional who has spent a long time focusing on my career and have come to realize it's time to find my life long love. I am ambitious and care about those around me. I enjoy helping others; I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same goals and qualities I offer. I enjoy socializing, meeting new people, and discovering the latest hot spots around town. My Favorite Quote: “Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win great triumphs, even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat.” — Theodore Roosevelt P.S. Go ahead and wink or email if you think we might be a match!!! P.S.S. And for extra bonus points, you can email me :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill, The W, Kelly's at Southbridge, Ra Sushi, Houston's, The Capital Grill, True Food, and Spring Training games.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sleeping in on Sundays, the feeling I get after working out, my iPhone & iPad, cuddling, Prime Rib, weight lifting, laughing, rollerblading, kissing, socializing, meeting new people, Costco, Trader Joe's, and Whole Foods.

For fun

Hiking Camelback Mountain, golfing, going to the movies, bowling, weight lifting, hanging out with friends, mountain biking, road trips, happy hour, and scuba diving. I also enjoy being in the ocean body surfing and learning how to surf.

Last read

The four hour work week The primal blueprint The power of habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral