Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I write dragons, tell stories, and am always looking for new adventures!

In her own words

I'm a laid back girl who likes to have fun, whether that's hanging with friends, reading a good book, getting out of the city for a day, or trying (the key word) a new recipe. I'm currently studying medical anthropology and global health at the UW, and I'm passionate about my studies and my research. I can't say exactly what I'm looking for, because I don't think it's about what you do or like so much as whether you get along. I also picked an arbitrary age for my profile, and put down some other randomness as well. Why? Because knowing these kinds of things beforehand encourages pickiness among other things, and also upholds social norms that I'm not sure I support. Yeah, that's my anthropology hat. But also because I watch too many horror movies!

Her interests

Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I've recently realized I love them better when they belong to other people. Someday, maybe my dream dog (Aussie or border collie) but not right now. : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I had a list here. Now I don't. I like fun places. This includes places to ski, read books, talk with friends, listen to music, watch movies, places I've been abroad to and would like to return, and some favorite places I've never been. Big world!

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, True Blood, scifi/fantasy novels (any novels really), Thai food (like a good Seattleite), new things.

For fun

Movies, reading, hanging with friends, baking delicious desserts, hiking, traveling, television, not answering my phone.

Last read

The Drowned Cities, The Textbook of International Health, Arrow of God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just keep going to school. Academic at heart I guess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American. Weird, right?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Seriously not religious--I haven't met very many anthropologists who are. I believe people should do what's right for them. For me, this means the only time I ever want to be asked to go to church is if someone is getting married.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studying medical anthropology, but all else is wide open at this point. May pick up a BSN in the course of things. Next? MPH? PhD in anthropology? Nurse practitioner? Reclusive fantasy writer? I'm not sure, but it'll be an adventure for sure!