Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Alaska riding around in my...

In his own words

I grew up in Alaska riding around in my dogsled, ice fishing daily, wrestling polar bears and sliding around with the penguins. Our igloo, well let's just say you've never seen anything like it. You can see Russia from our backyard and we often go to the coast and trade for vodka. We also just got internet! I'm a big kid at heart and I love playing games, whether it be sports or board games. I definitely enjoy competition, it is a part of life and it makes you better. "Winners always want the ball when the game is on the line" - I really love this quote because to me it is saying that you aren't scared, you have faith in yourself and want to come through for the team. CAN DO ATTITUDE! I play soccer frequently as it is a passion of mine. I believe a person's word is everything and am pretty trusting until I have a reason not to be. I make it a point if I say I am going to do something or be somewhere that I will be. Obviously there are times when things come up and stuff changes, but I will always try my best. I don't like to waste peoples' time or my own. I'm looking for someone you knows when it is time to be serious, but can be goofy and fun most of the time. I'm really easy going and down for whatever; it's all about who you spend time with right. I need someone that enjoys sports and the outdoors as they will always be a big part of my life. If you have no competitive spirit, this won't work. I like a girl that actually gets into a game and wants to win. I also love it when a girl wears high heels - it just says "Woman" in my opinion and that is what I want. Don't be shy send me a message. Wouldn't you rather know than not know? Sarcasm is always encouraged =)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brazil! Italy, Costa Rica, Wash park, Alaskan wilderness

Favorite things

I like most types of music, except death metal (screaming), but I prefer hip-hop, rap, and R&B. Some tv shows I like to watch are How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory and NCIS. I think Will Ferrell is hilarious and love watching his movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference