Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a lady to settle down with

In his own words

I'm new to the area so this is a very crude 1st attempt. lol so here goes. I am a confident young professional who is career and family driven. This just makes it difficult to head out to find someone. I am looking for a young woman to share my life with, someone to spend time and laughs with. Life is too short to not have fun whenever you can. I was transferred out here for work which I take very seriously. I have an extremely stable job in a company I love. I'm at a point that I am ready to settle down and start a family, if you do not want kids you can stop reading now, it's a deal breaker for me. Career wise I have really established myself in a great company with a very bright future for advancement. This is why I am in LA now, my career also allows and encourages me to learn about the area and experience everything LA and CA has to offer. I would love to meet someone to share these experiences with and see where that leads (hopefully to something very serious, but taking our time at it). I am very extroverted but not over the top, a little of the unexpected would be very welcomed into the flow of my routine. As much as I love being on the go and dressing up Staying in and watching a movie is definitely a favorite of mine. I love women who are as comfortable throwing on a dress as well as jeans a t-shirt. Someone who can challenge me along with groing with me is an ideal match. I am comfortable at upscale restaurants but I also went to culinary school so I enjoy cooking at home. The values I hold most dear are integrity, honesty, a sense of humor, family values, a large and good heart. I love to just kick back and laugh at everything in life because too much of what is going on is so serious that you'll drive yourself crazy if you don't laugh at whatever you can. I am a very spiritual guy, not so much religious so someone who has a faith is very welcome. When I'm just hanging out I can be completely rediculous with my friends. I am truely still a toys R us kid but now I have a parental advisory sticker. My loves include history, movies, a very diverse music list, I LOVE dogs, cannot wait to get a new one, and just talking to get to know people better. My family always jokes with me eventually making a great wife: I cook, clean, do laundry, am great with kids, iron and can even sew my buttons back on my shirts....yeah, pathetic lol :) Let me know if you have anyother questions...hope to hear from some of you soon. Feel free to use the "im me" feature if you see me on-line :)

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a complete dog lover and cannot wait to get one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Santa Monica, Universal Studios...I'm still exploring the area so I am open to new favorites.

Favorite things

I am a movie fanatic, no horror though. Love to laugh and kick back to watch anything from a news program to history channel to the dog whisperer

For fun

I love sports, movies, restaurants, walking around, museums and just exploring LA whenever I get a chance. I really think going for walks and talking is a great way to get to know someone, because of my job I think and communicate while moving

Last read

reading a couple now, neither is grabbing my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I run the Concierge Desk at a Hotel outside of LA.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian with some Irish and what I think it Czech mixed in there someplace.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, love religious history and am very spiritual (nothing crazy, just not a weekly church goer)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral