Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soccerstv17

35 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 45 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me... ending up together?

In his own words

You’d think it would be easier to find that one, single person you want to spend the rest of your life with….. The one reoccurring question I seem to keep hearing is “How/Why are you still single?” Well..Not to sound conceited but I consider myself to be a pretty good catch. I don’t claim to be any Brad Pitt but I’m definitely not Sloth from “The Goonies” either. I’ve got a great job, own my house and, for the most part, I have my sh*t together…..simply put....I’m just not willing to settle. I know I’ve set my standards pretty high but when it comes down to it, all I’m really looking for is someone that I have that initial spark and attraction with, someone I can completely be myself around, open up to, give my heart to, and call my best friend. Should be pretty easy right??? Call me cheesy but I’m definitely someone that likes a little romance in my relationship. I mean, what guy doesn’t like flowers every once in a while?(kidding) Ok..In all seriousness. I do enjoy doing little things for my partner…Like sending her flowers at work for no special occasion or leaving a random note in her lunch I packed letting her know how special she is to me. A perfect romantic evening would be cooking dinner together and watching a movie in front of the fireplace. I’ll leave the rest up to your imagination….;). As far as I'm concerned, chivalry is not dead. You probably won't catch me walking you to the bathroom but I will open your door and pull out your chair. That's the way I was raised and, in my eyes, just common courtesy. A little more about me…..I’m a morning person. I wake up early and usually start my day by hitting the gym.( No coffee needed…I just wake up and my feet hit the ground running). I run my own business and am fortunate enough to have a lot of flexibility with my job. Traveling is something I have a passion for as well. I can get up and go whenever/where ever at pretty much anytime(for the most part). I’m a bit of a sporting event junkie…. I go to just about every Ravens home game and an away game or two each year. I even went to see the Ravens bring home the Superbowl in New Orleans. Last year I made it to 15 O’s games..but who’s counting. In addition to watching sports, I also like playing them. I grew up playing just about everything…Soccer, volleyball, baseball, basketball and lacrosse. I played D1 soccer in college and then professionally for a bit after. If you couldn’t tell from my headline, I’m kind of into movies (comedies, dramas and action movies are my favorites)…. Mostly in the colder months but I can never rule them out completely. In the summer, you can usually catch me out on the boat somewhere… Hart Miller Island, Fairlee Creek, Riverwatch or Sunset Cove. If I’m feelin frisky, I may even take the boat to the harbor to catch an O’s game or a concert at Pier 6. I’m definitely a fan of day drinking and happy hours over staying out late and closing a bar down. That’s not to say I can’t and won’t do it from time to time but I hate being hung over because I was out too late the night before testing every beer on tap for poison. There’s nothing worse than losing 2 days from 1 night of bad decisions. Not that you could tell from my bartending pictures but believe it or not, I’m actually a little shy at first. Once I get to know you a little bit, my personality starts to come out and there’s no holding back from there. I’m really not sure of the best way to describe my sense of humor other than…. If you think the show “Two and a Half Men” or the movie "My Best Friend's Girl" is funny, you’ll probably get my sense of humor. If you're still reading, the chances are you somewhat have an interest in me and my profile. Feel free to shoot me a message if you think we’d hit it off!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hart Miller Island, Fairlee Creek, Sunset Cove, Mama's On A Half Shell, Ocean City, New York City, Florida, St. Maarten and Bahamas

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I showed an ex girlfriend my favorite horror movie, and she shoved me out of bed during her dream that night because she wanted to “save me from the bad guys".

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, going out on the boat, Ravens games, O's games, going out to dinner, playing soccer, volleyball, going to the gym, bowling and playing pool

Last read

A real estate book called “Flip and Grow Rich” by Armondo Montelongo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a real estate investment company which primarily buys, renovates and sells houses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from Towson University. I also played soccer there.