Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! If you've clicked on my profile, I'm...

In his own words

Hi!! If you've clicked on my profile, I'm guessing I have passed most of your looks requirements. So now to the rest of me... I am not your average male. If you’re looking for a “bad boy” I’m not that guy. I am funny, caring, respectful and not afraid to show my emotions or tell you what’s on my mind. I love to cook and I love sweets. It’s very important I give and receive affection. I don’t drink coffee and when I drink beer or wine, I drink because I like the taste. I don’t drink to get buzzed or drunk. Also, I don’t follow the masses by doing what everyone else is doing. I am financially responsible and stable. I plan to retire a millionaire, though I’m a long way from that. I am close to my family emotionally and physically. They live right down the street!! I love playing sports and being outdoors. I’m slowly learning to play the guitar and sing when no one is around. I enjoy reading historical fiction and non-fiction novels. Movies from almost any genre keep my entertained when I’ve nothing else to do. My job has taken me to every State and a half dozen Countries throughout the world. I love learning about other cultures and trying their food. Lately I've been going to Orlando City games and tailgating with friends. I play soccer a couple times a week and I'm at the gym 4-5 times a week. I enjoy traveling, cooking, wine tasting, fiddling around on the guitar, and I'm even up for going to the theater. I don’t believe in “opposites attract”. I'm looking for someone with similar likes, morals and wants out of life. I want someone to laugh with, cuddle with, and share the good times and the bad times. I want to have a family. I want to teach my children how to become responsible adults so they can succeed in the real world. I want to fall asleep with the woman I love, my best friend, who will be with me the rest of my life, as I hold her in my arms. So, I’ve been contemplating this for a while, and I’ve finally decided to share a list of what I’m looking for in a woman. This list undoubtedly will weed out almost every woman in the Orlando metro area. Nothing else has worked, so why not try this. There is no specific order to my list: No illegal drug use or prescription drug abuse (Pot is a drug, I don’t care what you say) Attractive, that is 50% of the relationship I like short girls…5’2” 5’3”. They fit perfect in my arms I prefer a woman in shape, someone athletic or likes to exercise Has to have a great smile Definitely wants children (If you have kid(s), I may still be interested) Shows affection Conservative values Good relationship with family An interest in politics (If you voted for the current President the 2nd time, you and me probably won’t work out) Healthy Enjoys cooking or wants to learn Not picky with food Likes to travel Enjoys laughing and being silly Financially responsible or willing to be. Being debt free is the way to retiring a millionaire (If you don’t know who Dave Ramsey is, you may want to check him out) Cannot be attached to your Smart phone (I choose to use a flip phone) If you’ve read the whole list, and it fits you, then we just might have something here. I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food.

Favorite things

I'm Italian so I love to eat and drink wine and I'm not picky. Soccer is my passion and I get grumpy when I don't play at least once a week. I enjoy traveling. I've been to Europe, Australia, Mexico, South Africa, and Chile.

For fun

Sports are a big part of my life. I enjoy playing soccer, football, golf, and others. I enjoy spening time with friends, watch a movie, or be outdoors. I also enjoy listening to music and I'm teaching myself to play the guitar.

Last read

James Michener's "Hawaii" and Bill O'Reilly's "Killing Lincoln"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and training in the Home Theater business. I travel all over the country for my job. It's even taken me to Australia, South Africa, and Europe.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 3rd generation Italian. I have a close family and my parents are still married. I was brought up to treat people as I would want to be treated.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I do not attend services on a regular basis. It gets kind of old when you have to sit stand sit stand...
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral