Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are the normal people .... ??

In his own words

My identical twin joined Match a year ago in DC, and had great success so here it goes ... Recently moved here for my surgery residency. As you can imagine, my time is limited so it has been difficult to meet somebody who truly understands sacrifice for a career. I move at a fast pace so she must be able to keep up yet keep me grounded. This step of joining Match is a serious one towards meeting a great person. I prefer little to zero mind games because it's refreshing to be real. *thus, not looking for one-night stands* Laughter and light-heartedness is critical. I enjoy a good cocktail but also a night inside relaxing to a fire or glass of wine. PS - Enjoying any one of the three is a must: *Seafood *Sushi *Ice cream If you are saying "yes" to any of my profile, feel free to message

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Family has an Irish Wolfhound (look it up ... large animal but huge teddy bear) My mom satisfied her dream of owning 3 horses and over 100 acres of land at our second home; I don't ride them because I'll be in the hospital within the hour

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: Atlantis, Europe, Jamaica, Private Island National: Seattle, DC, Isleworth (basically, any big city) Local: Kiawah Island and Sullivan's


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Music: DMB, Avicii, Boyce Avenue, Andy McKee, Trey Songz, Swedish House Mafia Favorite Candy: Skittles, Nerd Rope, Bottle Caps Favorite TV Show: NipTuck, Shark Tank Favorite Food: Sushi, Seafood, Cotton Candy

For fun

You'll find me in an airport every 3 months. Surfing the 3 foot waves at Kiawah. Itching to go kayaking in the waterways and a deep sea fishing trip.

Last read

Dr. Seuss - Green Eggs and Ham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgery resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral