Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
110% in everything!

In his own words

I will try to keep it short and sweet. I live an active and healthy lifestyle especially during the week. I'm usually at the beach on most weekends and head out to bars/clubs with friends once a week. I grew up in the Midwest and attended The Ohio State University so I am a big college football fan. I attended USC for graduate school so I have some Trojan in me as well. Yes, I know it is a constant conflict that I have to deal with every day. I moved out to Southern California from NYC/NJ back in 2000 and absolutely love the weather and the Southern Californian lifestyle. I am an outdoors guy so I spend a lot of time biking, skiing, running (marathons and triathlons), surfing, and playing soccer. Unfortunately, I do not get to surf as much as I like. I do a lot of reading for work and in my spare time. I like to travel and lived abroad for a semester. I enjoy all varieties of music and wish I could play songs better on my guitar. I enjoy alternative, rock, classic rock, reggae, Spanish guitar, and house. Lately, I have started volunteering more and worked this past year as a Child Advocate for unaccompanied immigrant children in federal shelters. I have lived all over this country and there is no place I'd rather be than Southern California! I'm looking for someone who is strong, independent, active, funny, positive, and has similar interests. I work a lot of hours so I'm looking for someone who can tolerate my crazy schedule. Must love sports and must love to laugh!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Cabo, Vegas, NYC, Miami, Tahoe, Santiago, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Venice.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Soccer, surfing, the beach, volleyball, guitar, good movies, reading, skiing, golf, traveling, exercising, good music, dancing.

For fun

Beach, running, soccer, gym, surfing, reading, hanging out with friends, guitar.

Last read

Rough Justice: The Rise and Fall of Eliot Spitzer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
The Ohio State University, BSBA. University of Southern California, MBA. University of Chicago Law School.