Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live your life to the fullest. Do what makes you happy and have no regrets.

In her own words

I'm fun, outgoing, spontaneous, and love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I play indoor and outdoor soccer. A group of us have taken on mud runs the last 4 years, what we do for a free beer!! I've taken up Krav Maga and really enjoy it. I love being outdoors. Anything from camping, fishing, hiking, walks on the beach, river rafting, concerts, BBQ's and bon fires with friends. Dive bars are always a great place to hang out! Homemade popcorn and a movie at home on a rainy day is always needed. I'm a bit of a sports nut. You'll usually find me at every Seahawks and Sounders game. Always have to throw in some Mariners and T-birds hockey games as well. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. Strong family values say a lot about a person. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Swinging a hammer, changing out a toilet, mowing the lawn, fixing holes in the wall....I can do! I own my own home and have become a pretty good fix it yourself girl. I'm looking for a man that's honest and straight forward. If you're into playing games and lying, move on...I'm not into that. I'm looking for someone adventurous, fun, outgoing, loves to laugh, romantic, caring and knows what they want in life. Someone who enjoys spending time with family is very important to me. I lead an active life and I am very easy to get along with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love steak with a glass of wine or a beer. Watching sunsets, lightening & listening to thunderstorms. Its the beauty of nature I would miss one day if I ever lost eyesight or hearing.

For fun

I love sports, and of course going to my Hawk and Sounder games. I'm always up to trying new adventures. I love to travel and experience new things. I'm known to pack the car on a whim and take off for the weekend to the unknown!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference