Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking around...Anyone fun out there??

In her own words

I am just checking this whole thing out. I am not sure how this works or if it's even right for me. BUT, I am willing to try anything once!! I have had a few friends meet some great people on here. Maybe I will at least meet some great friends! I'm living my life the best way I know how to, laughing as much as I can, and loving every moment of it. Honestly, I'm not that hard to please. I'm a free-spirit. I'm strong and determined. I'm the girl who will burst out laughing- in the middle of silence- at something that happened the day before. I love to look up at the stars, and secretly, I still wish upon the first one that I see at night. I live for those moments and feelings that can't be put into words. I love and adore my parents, my precious friends, my AMAZING 21yr old SON and my pets. I love them so much that it hurts. (And I like it that way). My life is brilliant and my love is pure. Here is what I believe: Be with those who make you smile. Laugh as much as you breathe. It's never too late to try something new, so pick up a new hobby, explore fresh ideas, do something crrrazy! or make a new friend. Be a dreamer AND a doer. DANCE in the rain, cherish the memories, love and learn, forgive, trust, SAY YES, order dessert, gripe less, say what you feel, do what you want, sing out LOUD, take pleasure in the little things. Take time to BREATHE and appreciate the beauty around you. It's everywhere. Apologize when you should, LET GO of what you can't change, KISS slowly, PLAY hard, take chances, GIVE Everything! Have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but Happy. OH, And if all else fails, wear cute SHOES!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local professional sports team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference