Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves. -William Shakespeare

In his own words

We are all a little weird and life is a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." - Dr. Seuss That Dr. Seuss, he really knows what's up. In the spirit of falling in mutual weirdness, here is a little glimpse of what I'm bringing to the table... I am an optimistic person with a pretty high happiness set point (just so long as you don't let me get hungry). I also have a pretty good sense of self, but find that even this is constantly evolving. For example, a few months ago I discovered sunflower seed butter. Paradigm shift. There are a few things that appear to be constants though. That is, I adore ice cream, sunshine, and laughter. I abhor seaweed, reckless people, and reality television. I regularly eat dinner for breakfast and breakfast for dinner. I am a creature of habit and thrive on routine, but my favorite habit is changing my routine. I am an onion. I have layers. One layer is serious, but it’s couched between sarcasm and silly. I live an activate life and wake up every day ready for the next great adventure. I already have a lot of love in my life, as I am surrounded by an amazing and ever expanding group of friends and family. Still, I want a comrade-in-arms with an "us against the world" mentality. She will have a quick wit, but a kind soul. She will be smart, but open minded and curious. She will be ambitious and driven in her work, but strive for balance in her life. She will play pretend and listen to an old man’s stories. She will let me be a man's man and a woman's hero. She will adore me as I am, but challenge me to be better. And I will always (offer to) let her have the last bite.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I inherited a Siamese fighting fish (Betta) from my co-worker. He chills on my desk and watches me write reports. His last owner called him Bad-ass, so that's what I've been calling him. Not that I would talk to a fish. Who am I, Aquaman.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Disneyland, Old Town, and the world famous San Diego Zoo.

Favorite things

Five things I couldn't live without: milkshakes, massages, hot water, Play (activity), laughter.

For fun

Board games with friends, baking for a party, relaxing night with a movie, trying a new food joint, exploring San Diego, going out and getting sweaty, sharing a conversation or playing pretend.

Last read

"A Wise Man's Fears" by Patrick Rothfuss, "A Dance with Dragons" by George RR Martin, "Shogun" by James Clavell, and "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman. These are books I've read and would suggest to anyone. The last thing I read was your profile page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a security supervisor for a museum in Balboa Park. When I'm not wrangling dinosaurs full-time, I attend school part-time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% American but my ancestry is mostly of Swedish decent. I like to think of myself as a modern day Viking, minus the raiding and pillaging.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm currently attending community college part-time for an associates degree in Health Science.