Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of Newhall, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my one and only

In his own words

Like many young professionals these days....i too have fallen into the trap of focusing a little too much on career instead of finding love. i am trying to make up for lost time. Really i am not a workaholic i promised. I work hard and i play hard. I love what i do but it doesn't define me. is me in a nutshell. I am a kid at heart pretending to be a grownup. I hate writing about me. I'm a young architect and love what i do. I am a homeowner and super proud of that...woohoo right. I commute to Venice Beach from Stevenson life is a you know what everyday :D But it's okay for now. Can't have everything right. In short, i am looking for someone to connect with, and hopefully create something special together. Here are a few things you should know about me. Likes..... 1- Romance - Fall asleep on the phone with her. Tell her my most sacred secrets/fears. 2- Honesty - It's hard to do but when it comes down to it, it's the only way to go. Be honest and be yourself. 3- Outdoorsy – I absolutely love being near water, mountain or the desert. 4- Family oriented – My family is awesome. I am truly blessed. I would love to have a family to call my own one day. 5- Goal oriented – Though I don’t always succeed, failure doesn’t deter or set me back. 6- Road trips – I am happiest when I am planning a trip with that special someone. New adventure create lasting bond I think. 7- Cooking at home – Bobby Flay got nothing on me...i love cooking for my special someone. 8- Stormy weather – It put me in a happy mode...weird i know right. 9- Sense of humor – I am a big believer of couple who laugh together, stay together (DUH) :p. I am a big dork if you haven’t notice. 10- My bed - Life is good when I could curl up and snuggling in bed with my sweetie while it’s snowing outside. Dislike... 1- Alarm clock – I want to smash that darn thing this morning! 2- Traffic in Los Angeles – It’s truly horrible…what else could I say. 3- Breaking up – In general, it’s sad to witness a beautiful relationships turned shallow and ugly…regardless of who was at fault. 4- Politician – With the exception of a few, most just want to sell me a used car...figuratively speaking of course :P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i would love to have a dog but i work too far from home so it isn't fair to own one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountain. Generally speaking, it really doesn't matter where i go, it's more about the person who i am sharing the moment with.


Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

a cold beer on a warm sunday afternoon :D

For fun

I will write more later, but in general...i could have fun with just about anything you could think of...i am all game.

Last read

i read online cnn news everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am a young architect on the westside
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
i am seeking a caucasian woman for long term relationship. Nothing against anyone, this is just my preference. Best of luck to you.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral