Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Polite, well mannered and authentic English gent seeking his soulmate and best friend.

In his own words

I am a sincere, open and honest Englishman just moved to VA :-) who is looking for that someone special to listen to, talk to, share life and all of its experiences with. I am fully employed, self standing. ..... it would be so much more comfortable and enjoyable to have that special soul mate to share life with. I love to be stimulated mentally and be challenged with different views and thoughts. I like to keep myself reasonably fit, I'm not an athlete and didn't compete at the Olympics this year !!! although I do like to exercise and do activities that involve exercise like swimming, paddle boarding, surfing, walking etc... I'd also like to do some camping although its been a while since I went last. For me a true test of a relationship is for both people to be so comfortable with each other that they are completely vulnerable with and to each other. It doesn't work if only one is, but achieve it with both, and we both get to reap the rewards of a true friendship and relationship that is built on openness and trust. none of us are perfect, me included, but being able to let each other into each others worlds without hesitation will reap benefits that money can never buy. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many parts of the world .... I particularly like Singapore, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Durban, UK (my original home), South of France, Hong Kong, Nurnburg, so many more ... locally I like Laguna Beach, La Jolla, and most coastal towns in OC

Favorite things

Memories of friends and experiences from travels around the world.

For fun

I like to go out on the boat and cruise round the harbor and up and down the coast. .... I love to travel and experience new places, I have traveled to many countries and realize there is still so much more to see and experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from England, born on the South Coast and lived there most of my life. Moved to the US for work 8 years ago, and am now here permanently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree