Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets work towards unsubscribing together!

In his own words

Ive lived in Minneapolis for two years now after living all over the country. I moved here mostly because of the proximity after being stationed in Grand Forks North Dakota. People often ask, "why Minnesota" as if it's that bad of a state. I was born and raised in Georgia, so for me, it was a no-brainer. I just wanted something totally different from what I was used to. After my military obligations were met, and a lengthy talk with mama, she gave me her blessing and I decided to make the twin cities my home. I've spent the last 10 years in the Air Force, which gave me a plethora of opportunities and exposed me to a number of cultures and random parts of the country. I'm college-educated, hard-working, I have my life in order. I was blessed and honored to serve this great country, in spite of it's imperfections, it is still the greatness nation on earth, no one can convince me otherwise of that. I feel refreshed and optimistic about this new and exciting journey that Im partaking on. I'm looking for someone who can be a great friend and also possess relationship type qualities as well. I've enjoyed dating, but I'll be honest, there's nothing like having someone to love you and to know 100% without a doubt. As far as my intentions for, it's quite simple; friendship is what I seek, but chemistry is what I desire. We should always remember, regardless of how many bad apples you've encountered on this crazy journey, there will always be one that's just ripe for you. Never forget your value and worth, I know I won't :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I love cats! Although they are very sneaky, I think that they are a great judge of character. Pitbulls are a beautiful animal as well, it's a shame that they've gotten a bad rap because of terrible owners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are those that are different than what i'm use to. I've been to Europe and all over the U.S. to include Arizona, Colorado, TX, Wyo, and many more places.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love a variety of music from Pop, Rock, to Hip-Hop and R&B. Bottom line: Good music is good music. I'll give any genre a chance. It's always important to keep an open mind.

For fun

I enjoy writing poetry and short stories. I also like to cook and do some shoping. I absolutely love cologne and new watches. I'm a big fan of working out and staying in shape. Sometimes its nice to simply go to the park with someone special.

Last read

The last book I read was Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion. I'm really interested into how the human mind works. William Faulkner, Hemingway, Twain, The 48 Laws of Power, Invisible Man, Beowulf, A child called it, Why England slept etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree