Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, chivalrous, charming, socially inept, would like the chance to stare at your shoes rather than his own.

In his own words

Huge heart, family is very important, always there for others to help in times of need. I'm not judgmental or materialistic and am looking for someone independent, smart, and witty to share good times. I'm very career focused and my job will sometimes require international travel. I've lived overseas in Malaysia for three years, a life experience that has shaped me into the person that I am today. Being immersed in a different culture and learning how to start your life from scratch again is something that builds character. I have recently become very heath conscious over the last five years and went from almost never exercising or caring what I ate to a very strict vegetarian diet and exercise all the time. I'm an expert with computers and have been designing advanced computer systems for an industrial company. To be able to enjoy the outdoors is a great balance. I love the Lake Placid/ Adirondacks region and have been climbing the 46 high peaks there. I am looking forward to when I complete all 46 peaks. I also try to golf regularly when my temperament allows for it. I'm an introvert at heart. I enjoy deep meaningful conversation and prefer comfortable settings to be able to come out of my shell. I try to get to every event/ party I can and am always there to help those most important in my life. Looking for the one out there to share the journey.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to eat on occasion, would always prefer a place with lots of vegetarian options. I'd love to travel back to Malaysia where I spent three years of my life.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

FOOD:Vegetarian Food, Malaysian Food | MOVIES:Anchorman, The Big Lebowski, Clerks, Elf, Idiocracy, Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Super Troopers, The Social Network, Shaun of the Dead TV:Arrested Development,Curb Your Enthusiasm,Seinfeld,Shameless

For fun

Visiting family, getting outdoors, taking road trips, being happy.

Last read

Ender's Game, 1984, Quiet, The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking, A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, The Silmarillion, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit, Dune, Neuromancer, Animal Farm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Systems Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Italian / Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree