Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy learning, exploring and expanding my perspective on life through new, fun and random shared opportunities.

In his own words

I enjoy people, making new friends and having fun and ridiculous conversations with people to become friends. I have no idea what I am doing with my online presence but I know exactly what I am doing in my everyday life. I am well traveled, I have found my footing now in Seattle, and I appreciate the little moments that break up the monotony of the work week. I got my masters degree in Sociology last year and am presenting at an international convention next month even though I am unaffiliated and taking a break from the academic hussle. I am an intellectual and explorer who is excited to find a partner to share this enthusiasm with. Sarcasm and self-deprecating humor are my favorites with a mix of culturally relevant humor strewn in. I can come off as pretentious or straight-edge but I am the first to ask what time and where are we meeting for something I have never tried before and I really only take on pride or ego as a self-referential tool for humor and fun. I believe that if you are not able to find the laughter or fun in a situation than you should find a way to remove yourself from that situation. I love to work and have three jobs, one full and two part-time, all of which center on helping, talking with and working with other people. I was born and raised in San Diego, CA and have been to five of the seven continents, and have driven across country by myself three times. I think that my ramble has gone on significantly long enough. I am an open book and if you want a more specific glimpse into who I am feel free to send me a message. Below is a section that my good girl friend helped me put together to try and help me translate who I am without meeting up, it might seem a bit cliché and such but I will keep it out of respect and appreciation for her help. " I tend to be quite talkative and I'm unsure how much to share, so here are a few random things about me to start: -I appreciate the little moments that make up my experiences and connections with those around me. -I am the guy who turns up the music and dances in his car while in traffic. -I sometimes get into deep and respectful conversations with strangers. -I can be a social butterfly or I can be a fly on the wall. -I like going to the movies. -I own all of George Carlin's standup shows. -I enjoy spending time with my family. -I often ask "why not?" when new and unique opportunities arise. If you like at least two of those things, then feel free to send me a message. If you like four of those things, then we should grab coffee. If you like all the things, then we should go camping!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I grew up with dogs. I have always had a great joy and respect for all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Seattle, so I will find some soon. Abroad my favorite places are Southeast Asia and Europe.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Trying to keep it simple... Favorite situation: Being in another country with few plans and figuring it out Music: Ska TV show(s): Firefly, Breaking Bad, Parenthood Movie: Spaceballs Book: Dune Food: Strawberries

For fun

I like to: travel, go to the movies, explore somewhere new, try new things, hang out with friends, go to concerts, and chat about life.

Last read

Ender's Game and Dune. I am somewhat dorky/nerdy with my readings and my musings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am very open and respectful of other belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree at UC Davis majoring in Sociology and Religious Studies (hence my username) with a minor in Global and International Studies. I then went on to receive my Master's degree in Sociology at University of South Florida.