Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's so sketchy when people look different in every pic, just sayin! ;-)

In her own words

Hey There! I'm Rachel, thanks for visiting my page. Hope its worth reading and not skimming! ;-) Well, it seems that everyone tries to sell their best qualities on here and I am going to come from a different aspect. We can start out with I am a Pastors Daughter and have basically lived up to the stigma we have as "Pastors kids are bad"... Well, I have lived my life my way and hit a ton of walls. I had my first drink at 16 and my last on October 2012. I dated the "bad boy" in high school that ended up in a unplanned pregnancy in 2008 when I turned 21 which cut my partying days short. I dated my sons father since I was 16 and married him when I got pregnant. Fastest shot gun wedding I seen, not planned. ha We ended up splitting after 10 years and the divorce process was AWFUL. I am now a single mom which is tough. We are finally on board with eachother and parenting our 2 amazing boys. I was really hurt after the divorce which has some left over pain I am still dealing with. I have 2 tattoos. 1 of my son, and one of my favorite bible verse, Romans 8:31 If God be for me, who can be against me. I have my nose pierced, and I am having a tattoo drawn up as we speak. I listen to country music, rock and r&b. I am more attracted to "bad boys" who are older who are in their 30s and have something to offer. Now for the Good... YAY! Their is always good in bad, I believe, in every situation. It also makes you appreciate the small things because you've felt terrible pain. Due to hitting all the walls I have I believe I have come to a point of surrender. I have growing in my relationship with God, but have A LOT of learning to do and yet to find a actual church.... baby steps. Going through the divorce was so awful and I will NOT ever allow that to happen if I have the benefit of getting married again. It has made me loyal and not quick to give up on a relationship. I understand theres a time to break up at some points, but I would avoid it at all cost. When i love, I love hard. I will not give up on another relationship that I really care about. The pain I have left over has left me with issues that make it hard for me to give my all in a relationship right away but I sometimes just need a little patience but I am working on it and I give my potentials a clean slate. Being a single mom has been tough but it has made me self sufficient and am proud of what I have accomplished. I am in school for further education and work in the Medical Field which I love and hope to one day work in pediatrics because I absolutely LOVE children. I want 2 more boys. Twin boys preferably.... I don't feel like I click with younger guys (no offense) but I find it a turn off when their all about drinking and partying. I want a family oriented, low key, content, funny, type of guy who can admit their faults, forgive their past, and who's willing to have my back the way I'll have theirs. Well, thats enough for one day! Thanks for reading! I hope I didn't scare you off! :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall places, new places that I have never been, patios

Favorite things

Babies, especially mine (biased I know), tattoos, and being random.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral