Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single In the UES Looking For "The One

In his own words

One would think that finding a decent guy in NYC would be easy, but that's far from reality. I would love to find a normal down to Earth guy who can hold an amazing conversation over a cup of coffee. I ask that you be masculine (I like men not girls), friendly (you should be able to start a conversation with any of my other friends), independent (you can't live off mommy and daddy), smart (politics and world events are great topics of conversation), funny (make me laugh and don't take life overly serious), mature and open to new possibilities. I like a man with a sense of purpose as guys with goals has always been a turn on. You should like to lay low and watch movies on a Saturday night just as much as going out on the town. Since I love pop culture, a man who respects my love of television and pop culture knowledge is essential. This doesn't mean you have to love everything I do, but you should respect it. A romantic man would be a dream, but I don't need flowers delivered. Small gestures go a long way in making a huge impression on me. Sometimes it only takes a little text message with a wink to say hello.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted a little Chihuahua/Terrier mix named Finnigan who is beyond precious to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out with friends, but I'm not into the club scene. I joke that I am Lamo-Homo because I would rather relax at home or with friends at a favorite restaurant. My ideal date would be dinner, movie, coffee and a long walk around the city.

Favorite things

I'm addicted to Starbucks. I can't resist the little green woman on the cup.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and exploring the city. I'm a pop culture addict so I'm always off to see the latest movie or catching up on my DVR.

Last read

I read just about every weekly magazine there is. I am also shamefully addicted to Harry Potter and the Twilight series. Typical, I know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Senior Photo Editor at a weekly celebrity entertainment magazine.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Irish, Italian and Ukranian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral