Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little hard work will do the trick, too much makes you sick.

In his own words

Hello there! I just moved to Houston in February from Denver where I was in grad school. I moved here solely for my new job as an engineer in the oil and gas industry. I like to be outside and active on a daily basis, so residing in the loop has given me some challenges in living that lifestyle so far. So, I'm always looking for fun things to do that keep me in shape while I enjoy all the wonderful cuisine we have to sample. I've met some great people to hang with, but I often say to myself that I'd love to have a special gal to experience the city with and pursue a romance. I'm a nice midwestern boy who loves his momma, looking for a petite lady who doesn't mind getting sweaty but feels comfortable being all dressed up. And, I'm looking for someone that is career driven, you gotta be passionate about something! If you're curious about what you see here, let me take you out and see where things lead. If we end up just expanding our social networks, that's great too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I've got a terrier who's a rescue. If you don't like dogs in general, it probably won't work out, lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some memorable places in Houston I've been so far: Cedar Creek, Jenni's Noodle House, Boheme, The Menil Collection, Tacos a Gogo, Discovery Green, Spec's on Smith, the heights jogging trail, a bicycle.

Last read

The Dinner - Herman Koch, Now reading Tigerman by Nick Harkaway, How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie, and The Attention Revolution by B. Alan Wallace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Looking for a gal with a profession, preferably something you worked hard to become.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
White Guy from the midwest.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
If faith plays a large role in your life, I don't think we'll be compatible.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral