Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hesperia, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lost romantic...if found.....hug me, kiss me, Love me.

In his own words

I am a lost romantic. I have been married before and have truly learned to appreciate everything a woman has to offer. I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend, my lover, and my partner in whatever silly plan we come up with. I offer myself and commit to truth and honesty. I am 5'6" 150lbs, medium build average body. I'm not fat...but I don't work out anywhere near as much as I should. I love public displays of affection. I adore a great conversation. I am very out going and find it easy to meet people and make them laugh...but don't get the wrong impression...I am not anyone's jester. I am intelligent and extremely witty. I am a professional and in my business life have a commanding presence. My match will be fun loving, beautiful from the inside out, and intelligent. She will share my respect, admiration, and desire.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where would you like to go? Dancing, walk on the beach, road trip to nowhere...just to see where we end up? Snuggle up and watch a movie? Great company and a great adventure, what more could I ask for?

Favorite things

I love sushi and all seafood. I like to fish, camp, and hike. I like to play chess, read books, have a poker night, spontaneous Las Vegas trips, etc... Hugging, kissing, laughing... These are just some of my favorite things....

For fun

I love karaoke, dancing, acting (theatre) and so much more. The simple things in life seem to be the most fulfilling. I have been skydiving and would do it again in a heartbeat. Thrill seeker and couch potato. It just depends on the day.

Last read

I've been reading quite a bit of Newsweek due to my research lately, but for enjoyment that last thing I read was...The Edge Chronicles. a 7 book series. Very enjoyable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am an Operations Manager for a Hazardous Materials Abatement / General Construction company. I know how to do the physical work...but I have workers for that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree