Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for smart, sweet and a great smile!

In his own words

I'll kept this as short as possible, as the complexity of our personalities are too deep to summerize in a silly small blank space. Don't you agree? One thing I have learned is "a life with out a special love is not much of a life at all" it's been said many other ways by much smarter people. I think the same thing could be said for laughter, and caffeinated drinks. I'm a relaxed guy who enjoys a good beer and Lazy Sunday. But, I'm driven, dedicated, and creative. I feel its worth noting that I live a relatively healthy life style, and i hit the gym on a "every other day" basis. Not to say I cant take a day off. I only mention this so reader can understand the importance of exercise and physical activity is in my life. (Not going to lie) looking good makes people feel good. These are the things/traits that define me and what I'm looking for ME: Honesty, I'm Smart, a have moments of brilliance, followed by moments of misguided confidence (which i have no problem laughing at when called out on) followed by just major blunders (i like to forget about). Funny or (Sarcastic) if think sarcasm is funny, Relaxed, things out of my control do not bother me. A little adventrous, I have simple needs and requirements When I'm with a girl that "does it" for me, I find myself thinking of what would make her feel special. What I'm looking for: A girl that enjoys Puppies, Sunshine and happiness! ;) Thin Body, or (athletic).. but, more thin (i guess fit) Easy going, for the most part. Understands sarcasm. Likes to travel (but does not need to travel all the time) A girl who is happy in general, I like a girl that is active in some hobby or sport, but, if she takes care of her self, you dont have to be in a "sport" she must be cool with backpacking or hiking, or even camping for one night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Marley, she's a white terrier mix and she's the best

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

When I get a chance I play golf, go to Angels games, Road trips to San Diego or ??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed does not mean un-employed! I have a online business that is a dream come true.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral