Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love someone set them free. If they don't come back, call them when you are drunk.

In his own words

About me: Well, if you asked my friends they would tell you that I am charming in a Cheshire Cat-like way, witty, hilarious at times, loyal, intelligent, and the kind of guy that shows up on moving day. Oh, and they would also say that I'm looking for a new relationship, maybe with you. ;) More about me: I came out to San Diego a few years ago from the East Coast. I play a lot of tennis and a little bit of ping pong, take mini-vacations on some weekends, enjoy cooking, hiking, and in general just try to get outside as much as possible. I'm addicted to the TV shows Dexter and Ray Donovan and my taste in movies leans heavily towards comedy. I'm partial to listening to any kind of soulful music. My favorite band is Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers and my favorite guitarist is hands down Gary Hoey. Nobody does the holidays like Hoey! About you: I am looking to start something up with a truly amazing woman. She should be someone that gets along great with friends and family and is independent, intelligent, respectful, and capable of love. Most of all this woman and I have to "Click". So, If you feel that you are her then please send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The best place I've traveled to recently is La Paz, MX. As for local spots, I like House of Blues, Darband, and Cafe Istanbul in Gaslamp area.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Sunsets, walks along the beach, pina coladas, and getting Blackjack!

For fun

On weekends I will sometimes attend concerts, barbeques, watch movies, read, relax, play some tennis, play a friendly game of poker, or maybe take in a sporting event.

Last read

"Fifty Shades Darker" - E L James



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Anti-Money Laundering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Practitioner of Judao-Christian morality
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.B.A. in Accounting