Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoSilly325

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're both overthinking this!

In her own words

I'm a happy person and I love to be laughing. I'm very down to earth and I'm grateful for the opportunities and experiences I've been given in life. I love a good conversation, someone who is intelligent, funny, kind, and considerate. I enjoy exercising and trying to live healthy and would like to find someone with similar interests and goals. I love to run, walk go to spinning class, and most of all yoga. I try and eat healthy but love chocolate and wine. Who doesn't love food? I am blessed with great family and friends and I look for the positive things in people and in life. I am amicably divorced for several years now. I share custody of my daughter 50/50. I'm so lucky to be this kid's mom!! She's amazing, and we're a package deal. I can be very accommodating, kind, loving, generous, and loyal to the right person. I care very much about the personality and character of someone I date and I strive to offer the same. I value trust, loyalty, kindness, and consistency. Having an emotional and psychological connection is imperative. I'm usually quite happy with the simple pleasures in life. I am very comfortable in my own skin and with who I am. Things I like to do include dining out, movies, exploring, going to the beach, kayaking, exercising, and sometimes just relaxing. I'm open to new activities and travel. Whatever--I'm pretty easy going. I'm really busy, you're really busy-why else would we be doing this on the computer? And without chemistry-we're going nowhere fast. So there's only one way to find out if it's there between us and it only takes the right one. This is just one way to meet people and profiles are random, it's hard to know with whom any of us would 'click' just by looking at pictures and self-descriptions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like dogs but I currently do not have a pet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Is this where I tell you all of the exotic locations I've been? Or where I want to go? I have a passport and some unused vacation days...

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love anything funny, exercise, nice people, comedies, dining, friends.

For fun

For fun I like to go dining out, movies, comedy, music, hanging out with good people, and relaxing too. I'm open to new experiences and learning new things. I love yoga and running and like to do active things.

Last read

"Unbroken" "11-22-63" "Killing Jesus". I read fiction, biographies, health/wellness, and material for professional development. I'm knowledgeable about current events, I try to stay informed and learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Ohio, happy to have been raised with midwestern values and to have been surrounded by great people who made me who I am today. Typical white person European descent mix fairly diluted at this point.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I have been attending mass after a long hiatus. I strongly believe in good and bad, right and wrong. I respect others' religions and beliefs, and am interested in learning and understanding as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ohio University and The University of Kentucky.