Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
buck up little camper! we'll beat that mountain! together!

In his own words

Not sure how I feel about this online thing but. I'll try anything once and I'm kinda starting over in a new place and thought if nothing else I wouldn't mind making some more friends in town. Do people really find their "soul mates" on here?? If there is such a thing. I'd like to think so. Anyway, So here it goes. I moved to Fort Collins from Austin, Texas with my two dogs Rufus and Rocky in Nov 2012. No particular reason for moving other than I was ready for a change of scenery, climate, and lifestyle. I really love it here in the Fort C and I am stoked to make Colorado my new home. I'm a free lance graphic designer/artist which has freed me up to try some other things on the side over the years. Teaching, bartending, working for a wine importer, and also helped run an art gallery/studio, which was a lot of fun. I really enjoyed being a part time elementary school art teacher and hope to get to do that in some capacity again someday. I am a creative artistic person and a hardcore music nerd. I love being outdoors, hanging out with friends, riding my bike, eating good food, traveling and trying new things. I have a knack for sarcasm and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a fun and easy going guy and not into playing games or drama. I have a pretty good balance in my life between being responsible and spontaneous, and also between being a homebody and going out on the town. It's hard to say what type of woman I'm looking for. You can't make it happen, it just does. Someday I hope to find a partner in crime who enjoys life, trying new things and having adventures and t traveling as much as I do. Having a good relationship with your family is important. No drama, and a sense of humor is a MUST. I like a sarcastic, quirky kinda girl who can make me laugh, and also put me in my place whenever necessary. Must love music and dogs. I also take good care of myself and go to the gym and work out regularly and have all my teeth. My mom says I'm a real catch. ;-) Feel free to ask for more details. Wow, that's way too many "I"s No false advertising here. Promise. BUT remember it's just some silly online profile and I'm not great at talking myself up. Feel free to ask for details

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Both my dogs are mutts and are amazing. If I can't when you over, they will ;-) Rufus is a 5ish year old tall and lanky yellow lab mix. Rocky is a 2 year old, extremely cuddly, 3-legged pit-retriever mix

Favorite hot spots

I am new in town and still exploring Fort Collins and the surrounding areas. Denver is fun and I go there a lot for live music, great restaurants and bars, art, and museums. I have a few old Texas friends there and I may end up moving there for work.

Favorite things

Live Music. Records Movies Traveling Good Mexican food (does it exist here?) Sushi. Thai food Hiking, camping, running, bike riding Snuggling Making looking at art and design Sarcasm wine and cheese Cookies and cupcakes My nerdy dogs

For fun

I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, fishing, bike riding, etc. Music and art are a huge part of who I am and I am a major nerd about both. Going out for good food and adult beverages, traveling, and hanging out with friends. Cooking

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot D?az. Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer/Art Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree