Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoLameImWild

45 year old man | Beamsville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest guy full of addictive smiles.

In his own words

To help you choose me as an awesome choice for soul-mate I have created a sort of preferences list to try and highlight my personality. Pub over Club Stout over lager Red over white Out of the way restaurant over big name Reduce over reuse over recycle but a fan of all three Compassion over pity Tent over trailer Europe over Caribbean Who over Seuss but not by much Wars over Trek Outdoors over in Quality over quantity Ugly truth over a well-intended lie Overall, I am an honest, straightforward man who is clean cut and professional for work but who has the heart and soul of a hippy. I am stable, goal oriented, ambitious, dependable, independent, have no addictions; police records or room-mates named Mom. I do have an adventurous and wild side; an Aries Man through and through. I am healthy and fit but not a fanatic about either. I run 10k a couple of times a week and mountain bike along the escarpment whenever I get time. I get peace through meditation and being in nature. I love living in Niagara where I can be at the beach, on a cliff, in the woods or by a waterfall, all within bike riding distance. I do my best to prepare all my meals from raw ingredients. You should see my grocery bills, lol. I am very confident in my beliefs and actions yet I still find myself out of my comfort zone dating. I have learned that dating on-line has many complexities and although I have met some very lovely and nice women I have yet to find a strong connection. If I was here looking for friends I think I would be pretty good at it. The reality is I already have great friends, I am looking for Love. So if you can relate to, and want to be a man like me why not take a chance and favourite me. I promise I will not just look at your pics but also read your profile in hope of finding that elusive connection. Best of Luck in your search,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one freakin awesome ginger cat named Weasely.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I travel I prefer to learn about the local people and culture from the local people not a company hired to show me their idea of a good time.

Favorite things

A day where you go out for all your meals, try a new place for each. A nice walk and or drive topped off with a bottle of red and a fire with no alarm clock to wake you in the morning.

For fun

Visiting new places or old and different ones like a street market or landmark. The last things sounds lame but it's true. I guess to balance it out I also enjoy cliff jumping. Backyard get-togethers with friends and mountain biking around Niagara

Last read

I've been ready some very old books lately, Emerson, Darwin, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a good career that I am very happy with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a European background, mainly Dutch, English and Italian, but born and proud to be Canadian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
“My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness.” ~Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral