Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoFadm

47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to live, love, laugh, be happy and make someone else happy too.

In his own words

I am balanced and independent, direct and honest. I place myself in the category of realists and seeking someone to share life as partners in every way. Supporting and loving each other for who we are, not for what we would like the other to be for ourselves. I am here because work takes a lot of my time and I all the people I know and meet are mostly... from work. So im hoping this site will help me to meet someone new and interesting to start a serious relationship. Love: To me its the basic value of life. It is what makes a Home, not money. I am looking for someone who deserves my love, not someone who needs it. If you don't love yourself, you will never be able to love someone else. Career: Although it is very important to have a career to be able to be financially independent, it should not be to the expense of a relationship. Because in my opinion a career is not successful unless you can share it with someone you love and that you can be equally dedicated, Money: Well, I am from Europe. Money for me is just a necessity, but not a goal. I am responsible and make a descent living but I am not interested in wealth and materialistic goals. I do not love money and have no intention to compromise my feelings or ethics to please someone. Try to have a $100 dollars bill hug you and say I love you and good night when you go to bed... Kids: Some people refer to kids as "baggage". I find that very insulting. I am 48, I have kids not living with me, and they will always be the light of my life. Kids are the best thing that can happen to anyone, in any circumstances. I would never be who I am today without them. They are my strength, my inspiration and a blessing. Sex: To me it is part of the relationship, it is the intimacy that creates the bond in the couple. It needs to be spontaneous, fun, caring and always respectful. I am not here to look for sex or casual dates. Body: I keep myself in shape, not just because I want to look good but because i want to invest in my future and feel good about myself. It's a daily challenge, requires discipline and character. I am looking for someone with a similar approach and body type. Committed but not obsessed about it. Marriage: To me it's all about commitment, vows are clear. I was married twice, i take responsibility for my first failure, the second one was a classic rebound and was bound to fail. I do want a family, a happy home, a stable marriage. I am ready to commit to the right person. I am very loyal, when I give my heart, I give it all. Music: It is my drug. I am a Depeche Mode fan (amongst other artists and groups). If you want to get to know me, take some time to listen to their songs. Beyond the dark and sometimes depressing atmosphere it can show, the lyrics are very powerful and positive. Home from ULTRA is one of my favorite. Before you think about contacting me, please be emotionally stable and available. No games, no drama, and be ready to meet locally. All my pictures are recent and from these lasts months, Please be real and honest, return me the favor. Being european I am not used to "date". If i like someone, I say it. If I want to be with someone, I say it. I do not share this"Walmart" attitude of returning something just because you don't like it when you get back home, even if its broken! Relationships are not objects, they require commitment and work. Sacrifices and compromises are part of life, they are never easy way in or out. Thinking otherwise is foolish and dangerous. I may not find what I am looking for here, and I am okay with that. Chemistry is not something you can plan or create. They are no magic formulas, so I will just let it go and see what happens...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Im still looking to get another cat... I had a Siamese for 15 years, since she passed away I have not found her match.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

HB Pier and Beach, Main Street and farmer's market.

Favorite things

Love to discover new music, artists and movies. Anything that makes me think and is interesting. Love Depeche Mode, Train, Peter Gabriel, Daft Punk, Texas, Audioslave, Madonna, and many more. Favorite movie is Thelma and Louise right now.

For fun

Love running on the beach, listening to music and spend time with my daughter.

Last read

I have to say i am not much of a reader. The last book I read was the 7 habits of highly successful people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Lost of hours and busy schedule in the restaurant industry - working all weekends all year long - just so you know... im not the 8 to 5 job kinda guy. I hate routine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Paris, France. Moved to SoCal in 1996.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe church is in your heart and that we should visit it everyday
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I studied English in Paris at the University Paris III La Sorbonne Nouvelle