Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoDakSavant

35 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bacon or Eggs?

In his own words

For the most part, I'm a normal, easy-going guy who enjoys being around friends and family. My work takes me to many amazing places here in Minnesota and also throughout the country. I work with technology by making people's lives a little bit easier whether they're at home, work or on-the-go. Recently, I took the plunge and bought myself a home. I find that the pride of ownership suites me very well! You won't need to run me from place to place as I have a few vehicles to get me around. Yep... typical guy, I like cars! I consider myself dependable, reliable and pretty damn handy with the right tool in my hand. I'm also the type of guy who will go above and beyond for the people in my life! I usually fall on the 'glass half full' side and am accustomed to rolling with whatever punches life throws my way. My sense of humor keeps things light, and I find that my sarcasm doesn't translate so well in writing... I enjoy finding new restaurants to taste, new trails to hike or maybe a spur of the moment road trip up to the North Shore, just to get out of town for a little while. I find that women who have a sense of humor, who are genuine and who have a passion for life, are the ones I'm most attracted to. Being down-to-earth, have a sense of adventure and an interest in music will definitely score you bonus points! If you can hold up your end of a great conversation and can demonstrate a healthy attitude towards relationships, you're already ahead of the pack! I believe that being open and honest are key ingredients to any successful relationship. There's still so much more to talk about! If you've made it this far and think we might click, send me a note! -E

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed the Black Hills of South Dakota, the mountains of Colorado, both coasts and many states in between. I enjoy frequent road trips through the Midwest and would someday like to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

Life is better with family, friends, music, nature, my Jeep and great conversation.

For fun

I'm a huge music lover, and I really enjoy the different venues around town. I also enjoy travel, exploring new places, having new experiences, hanging with friends, shooting pool, hiking, and the list goes on and on!

Last read

I tend to do a lot of reading online, staying current on all the new technology that comes out every day is a pretty tall order for work! Popular Mechanics, and Startrib are a part of my routine, it's probably time I find something more fun to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If you want to pimp out your home or business with AV equipment, Surveillaince, Networking or anything else that's electronic, I'm the guy you want to talk to! At the press of a button on your iPhone, I can blow your mind!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
SoDak Represent! Half my family comes from Denmark, the other half tells me I'm related to Dracula (Romania that is, if you don't know where Dracula's from...)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice anymore. If pressed, I would define myself as more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technology fascinates me, I like to learn on a daily basis!