Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore DC with.

In his own words

Originally from Southern California and moved out here to get out the bubble of Southern California and to try something new. I also came out here because I enjoy following politics and there’s no better place than DC to be a part of the process/conversation. I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, exploring/trying new things (and food!), traveling and watching sports. I'm a huge Lakers fan and count going to Game 6 of the 2010 NBA finals as one of the best experiences of my life (the Lakers destroyed the Celtics). I’m also a big musicals fan (one of the ways my mom influenced me growing up). Les Mis is my favorite and I've seen it in three times in three different cities (LA, NY and London). Being from LA, and of Japanese descent, I miss eating good Japanese and Mexican food and am determined to find a good Japanese or Mexican restaurant. I have an accounting/audit background but work on the consulting side now in my firms public services practice. I’ve had a good experience with the firm I work at (who wouldn’t want to go to the NBA Finals and the Academy Awards). Beyond those unique experiences I enjoy what I do because I'm constantly being challenged and am exposed to different industries and clients on a regular basis. I'm looking for someone that is driven in their career but at the same time knows how to laugh and relax when away from work. I'm looking for someone to try new things with and explore the city and beyond. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone where it's not an effort to hold a conversation and who can challenge me intellectually.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Some good music discovered recently... Katzenjammer, Gaelic Storm, Steep Canyon Rangers, Mayer Hawthorne, Allen Stone. TV Shows.. Mad Men, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits, Justified

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Road to Freedom, the 500, Game of Thrones, Killing Lincoln, the Litigators, True Story: A Christianity Worth Believing In, Wild Good Chase, Hunger Games...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral