Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Do you have an M1 endorsement? :)

In his own words

About me My name is Zachary. I enjoy the beach, working out., running, movies. Physical fitness is very important to me. I like to go to the gym or run on the beach boardwalk. I like the ocean. I have traveled a lot. I lived in Haiti for more than 2 years. Chemistry and physics are interesting to me. I majored in chemical engineering. Polyurethanes are a big part of my life. =) I am a Christian. I believe Jesus died for my sins. I care about people a lot. I don't always know how to love perfectly, but I can try. Respecting people is very important to me. Who I am looking for. A woman who really cares about people. Some things about me: 1. I like super hero movies. I would rather have a super power than be wealthy monetarily. It would have to be a great super power though. 2. I like women who are smarter than me. 3. I like to be at the gym for more than 10 hours a week. 4. I don't like mushrooms. 5. Working out with a boxing bag is fun for me. 6. I prefer living in the city to the country. 7 I like to read and learn. 8. Women that lift weights are extremely attractive to me. I won't be intimidated. =P 9. Happy people make me happier. 10. I drink lots of diet soda. 11. I was born in N.H. I have lived in NH, MD, TN, CA, GA. I also lived in Haiti for more than 2 years. 13. I like to speak in Spanish, but I want to learn it better. 14. I can give great massages. 15. I was really fat until a little before 9th grade. Then I lost weigh. From over 220 to the 160s. 16. Sometimes I start a lot of sentances with Is. 17. A women that has good grammer is really attractive to me. 18. I prefer warm weather. But, I think I sleep better in cold. 19. I am the oldest child in my family. 20. Chemisty, Physics and Math are cool. 21. Blue is my favorite color. 22. I like the smell of coffee. I also like fancy coffee makers. 23. I want to ride a speed bike when I am young and a road bike when I am older. 24. Even when I get old I want to stay in shape. 25. I don't mind full disclosure as long as I want to divulge the personal information. One girl asked me my credit score. She explained it well. She thought a credit score reflected responsibitly. On a first date.... I don't need you to tell me your credit score. This is a dating site and if you want to get personal I might or might not answer the question, But, I won't fault you as long as it is in good taste. 26. Children are cool to me. I like them, but I don't have any. I would consider dating a single mom. I would want the mom to put her child first though. But, I would only consider a mom with one child. Two or more is a lot of work. 27. I like to bike outdoors. 28. When girls have a little quirk I think it can be cute. Especially when they are a little clumsy. 29. Some movies that I like: Man on Fire, Taken, Equillibrium, Office Space, X-men First Class, Boondock Saints, The Book of Eli, Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan, and Shrek 2. 30. I can make you laugh or a least try. If you don't have a strong sense of humor, I might pick on you. =P 31. Sometimes I am very bratty. 32. I like women with really dark eyes. 33. I am really hard to make angry. I usually look at the situation throughly before I get angry. A bad temper exibits poor control of emotion to me. 34. When I see fast action sequences in movies, it makes me want to move fast. I am limited by physics though. =( 35. I like loooooooooong hugs. =D 37. I like to drink tea with cream. 38. I wrestled, played lacrosse, and played football in h.s. Wrestling was my best sport. I wasn't great at football or lacrosse. 39. I would like to learn to surf someday. 40. I would really like a strong Christian woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like small dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, beaches, etc.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I like sushi. I like shows with lots of action. I like rock music and dance music.

For fun

I like to run, lift weights, go to the beach, go to church, go to movies etc.

Last read

I like to read the comic strip Dilbert a lot. I read The Bible often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a chemical engineer and a manager. I guess you could say I am a technical manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U.C. Davis Chemical Enginnering