Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends suggested I try this. Looking for adventure, excitement and a partner in crime.

In his own words

I am an outgoing person, with a great sense of humor. I enjoy a good joke, but can be sensitive as well. I have a demanding job and work hard, but when the work is done I enjoy getting out and exercising or just relaxing with a movie at home. I am a big sports fan, but I would rather be outside on the weekend than sitting inside watching the game. The local pub scene is fun from time to time, but the coffee shop can be just as fun. Basically, I can fit into most types of social environments, meaning we can go to the theater, the museum, the stadium, a nice restaurant or a complete dive and have a great time. I live near the beach and enjoy just about anything related to the culture, but a trip to the mountains to ski or a visit to the east coast is exciting. I'm SoCal all the way, but I enjoy travel. I am interested in meeting somebody that is adventurous, excited to share my experiences as well as introduce me to a whole new world. Physical attraction is important, but that only opens the door. I've been divorced for a few years, and am looking to date somebody who is looking for fun, romance or something serious. It all depends on our compatibility.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun and relaxation, sports, or history and culture

Favorite things

Love anything to do with hanging out near the beach, water, sand, strand, pubs. Enjoy mainstream and eclectic music. Interested in sharing and introduction to new experiences

For fun

I am always up for anything new, am just as happy to relax and chill as I am to be at "the spot". Enjoy movies and videos, but would rather do something than watch reality TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in SoCal - parents both from midwest and grandparents from Europe - value my heritage and enjoy family from US and Europe
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Go to church but not too involved.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS in Accounting, CPA (investment/real estate - no taxes for me!!)