Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeless romantic looking for his nice, honest partner in crime.

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Tom. My friends describe me as a funny, kind, caring, out going, and overall great guy. I have 7 tattoos, no piercings, and am told by my friends that I am a "sexy beast." I live in an apartment with a best friend/coworker. My parents raised me instilling me with traditional morals and values and taught me how to properly treat a woman. I feel that I am truly one of the last hopeless romantics in a world where chivalry is dead and looked down upon as creepy or weird. I literally wear my heart on my sleeve (at least on my tattoo sleeve :P ) and it is usually easy to tell what kind of mood I am in. I like to think that I am easy to please and love to love. Even though I look like a tattooed bad boy on the outside with a cheesy smile, I am a super nice , respectful man that is looking for a nice, honest gal to date with the potential to blossom into a relationship. I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh as well. I am a nice guy that doesn't want to finish last for once, but refuses to be mean or treat a woman wrong in order to achieve my goal. I am very spontaneous and have gone out of my way to show someone I'm dating how much I have cared about them. My overall goal is to find my partner in crime, my best friend, my lover, someone to share some unforgettable memories with, etc. I like keeping things fresh like: spontaneous Vegas trips, San Diego escapes, or random trips from time to time. To keep myself busy, I work as a Quality Assurance Administrator for a Japanese tire manufacturer. I really enjoy smoking hookah, but I do not smoke anything else like: cigarettes, cigars, or herb. I sing/rap in a band from time to time and I write my own music. I love the outdoors whether it's off roading (4 wheeling), shooting guns, riding quads and dune buggies, camping, lake and ocean fishing, racing, demo derby racing, going to the river, or just relaxing in the desert next to the campfire staring up at the stars. I also enjoy watching TV or a movie at home with that special someone and ordering in pizza or making dinner. I have been known to cook the occasional cuisine and give back rubs every so often. Music is a big part of me, so I love most types of music. My favorite genres are: Country, Alternative Rock, 90's Rock, Grunge, Electronica, House, and Dance.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My family has always owned an array of animals growing up. I have owned everything from big dogs, to cats, mice, hamsters, gerbils, anoles, chameleons, iguanas, snakes, fish, turtles, and birds. I currently don't own any due to my living situation.

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area not that long ago, so I am still in exploration mode, but for the most part, Red Robin and TGIFridays by the Tyler Mall.

Favorite things

I love music like: Country, Rock, Electronica, & more. I also like watching shows like: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, & more. I really enjoy going camping, off roading, fishing & target shooting. (I don't hunt) Ask me for more details.

For fun

I enjoy smoking hookah, listening to music, hanging out with friends, going camping, target shooting, off roading, fishing, writing and singing music, working on cars, Vegas trips, and much more!

Last read

A report on tires.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Quality Assurance Administrator for a Japanese tire manufacturer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Scottish, German, Irish, and English roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic/Protestant, but practiced Catholicism my entire life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Chaffey College