Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoCal_Nick_1974

40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't overthink it... Heh.

In his own words

Have passport, will travel. Hey there! On my better days I'm a skillful globetrotter, creatively original, a world-class chef and extraordinarily debonair. Just kidding, I can cook but not that well. ;) And that's a keen eye you have there. Why, yes, that is a camo Chargers' hat I'm wearing in my profile pic and that certainly isn't Uptown in the background. San Diego is where it all started for me. Born and raised with sand and surf between my toes. I'll be up front and honest with you, some day I do plan to wake up Monday through Sunday to the sound of breakers filling up my bedroom. In the meantime, I'm enjoying everything Dallas has to offer. It's not so bad here even though there are no real good taco shops in town. If you know of any, prove it! My weaknesses: A knee-buckling pair of... eyes, ridiculously inspiring works of art, a cold brew at the ballpark and... kittens. Yes. I am confident enough to admit it. I'm like Hellboy and Rob Gronkowski. I have a soft spot for kittens. Nothing wrong with that. Right? Too many kitten haters around these parts. I'm hoping to meet a lady who doesn't take herself too seriously and can dish it out just as well as she takes it. Someone who is a fair blend of go-getter and easy-going. Did I mention I can juggle? From what I've been told, juggling is hot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

Not a fan of small yappy dogs or spiders as pets. My next dog will eat your small yappy dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lower Greenville, Knox Henderson, San Diego, The Bay Area, Napa, Sequoia National Park, Glacier National Park, New York, Chicago, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Taipei and Seoul, just to name a few places.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

When my team wins, fall weather, So-Cal beaches, BBQ ribs, the first cup of coffee in the morning, bonfires while camping in the mountains, inspiring art, laughing till my gut hurts, 5:00 on Fridays, sleeping in on Saturday.

For fun

Kicking back anywhere it's happy hour with good friends, going to live sporting events, watching football all day on Sunday... and sometimes Saturday.

Last read

I read "The Week" to keep up with politics, current events and everything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love and fear God. Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and Savior and I'm not ashamed to admit it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference