Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles of Oxon Hill, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone who enjoys life and who is looking to find someone to enjoy it with

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor who enjoys to laugh and make others laugh. I have a wide range of taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who knows who they are and what they want, are easy going, sociable, and loves to laugh and enjoys life will get along great with me. So I guess you're wondering who I am and what life experiences have made me the person I am today? Well, first and foremost my family and parents have made me who I am. I absolutely have the best and most supportive family a person could ever ask for. My parents have been such great examples of how to be not only great people but awesome examples of what a marriage should be and how to be awesome parents to their children. I definitely would not be here without them. I am originally a southern California kid and absolutely love the beach. If I could live near the beach that's where I'd want to be. After attending undergrad at San Diego State, I joined the Air Force through the Air Force ROTC program. I spent the last 9 years on active duty as an Air Force officer and loved every second of it. Yes I have been to the desert and seen some amazing places and worked with the most professional and awesome people I have ever met. In between deployments I have been stationed in California, Texas (which was awesome and turned this California kid into a country music and cowboy boots fan) LOL and then finally Delaware. That is what brought me out to the east coast. Although Delaware was not a place I would imagine myself ever living, although it was small and slow paced it allowed me to check out places that I would have not had the chance to see (NYC, DC, Philly etc). After 3 years there I decided it was time to make a career change. Between multiple deployments and moving every 2-3 years I realized that no matter how much I enjoyed what I was doing it at the end of the day just made it too hard to balance settling down and remaining on active duty. So I made the decision to separate, join the reserves and come to DC to work for the government (like pretty much everyone else in the city). But I have to say it has been a great ride so far and the best decision for me. I value service to our country and is why I have chose to remain in the civil service. So enough with the serious talk about what brought me out here. I am at the point in my life where I am definitely looking to settle down and hopefully one day have a family, but don't worry, I am definitely not the type to literally get married just to get married. I think a connection (mentally, physically and emotionally) is important and that the experience of getting to know someone is the best part of a relationship. If you're into exploring, traveling, trying new things and checking out new places then we're a match. One thing that I have missed while on Active duty was the ability to go snowboarding, enjoy days on the lake/beach and just generally being able to enjoy the area where I live, so I am looking forward to exploring everything that the DC/MD/VA area has to offer. If that sounds like a match with what you're looking for than I'd love to hear from you. I'll leave other details of my life and interest for when we chat and meet up...after all you have to leave something available to talk about :)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't had too much time to check out the area so my favorite spots are limited but I always enjoy going to new places and meeting new people. I enjoy being outside and being active. A local pub is always fun to go to watch sports events


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love to laugh and make people laugh so enjoying a great comedy movie is one of my favorite things to do. I'm also a huge music lover, I enjoy all types and if I get the chance to see music live I never pass up the chance

For fun

I love checking out new places. Traveling is definitely something I love to do. I am a wine lover and any chance to check out a new winery is always awesome. I'm an out doors kind of person but I also enjoy a quiet night in and watching a movie

Last read

Hunger games trilogy....yes I jumped on the bandwagon to see what all the hype was about...not typically what I'm into but I have to admit it was entertaining to read and if something is entertaining and can hold my attention then hey it's all good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my Bachelors in Criminal Justice Administration from San Diego State University and my Masters in Homeland Security from American Military University