Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In Vino Veritas

In his own words

I'm actually a commercial real estate broker, not a chef. Although I almost went to culinary school and love to cook. Originally from LA, I went to undergrad at the University of Oregon (Go Ducks!). I've recently moved back to Southern California, and am looking to meet new people. I have a wide-array of interests and I'm looking to meet someone with a passion for life and is open to trying new things and experiences. I decided to try Match because it's hard to meet quality people at bars/clubs and I'm not a fan of dating someone at work. I'm looking to meet someone who can appreciate a nice restaurant but also enjoys quiet nights at home...someone who is willing to live life to the fullest and take chances, a partner in crime!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have recently visited Israel, China and Singapore. The next trips I plan on taking will probably be to Latin America or Eastern Europe.

Favorite things

There are so many great restaurants in LA, I just wish I had more time to explore them all. I also can't live without my NPR in the morning.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, the beach and traveling. I can't carry a tune to save my life, but I cannot live without a soundtrack. I will listen to anything with an open mind and nothing makes me feel better than hearing the perfect song to match my mood.

Last read

My favorite books are Moneyball, Freakonomics and the Tipping Point. The last book I read was called the Age of Turbulence by Alan Greenspan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I help run a manufacturing company and am actually in the process of a career change into commercial real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed German, English, Canadian and Polish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish but don't consider myself religious, more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in reading.