Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest gentlemen, please

In her own words

Once you get past the self-deprecating humor, you will soon learn that I'm a raging egomaniac. Nah, that's not true. How do you just say that you're a nice, normal gal looking to share her life with a wonderful man? I guess that would do it. I was born and raised in Canada and moved to LA earlier this year. I travel a lot for work and secretly love the mileage plus perks. I am the proud aunt of the cutest niece ever and the oldest sister of 3 girls (my poor dad)! What I've leaned from past relationships: Flossing is important. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship. It takes 2 to make it work. You are who your friends are. Lazy afternoons in bed are underrated. Romantic gestures make girls smile (and provides bragging rights). If you let me get away with murder, I just may. Being in love is like nothing else, and that a relationship is a give and take. What am I looking for? If I had a clue, I wouldn't be writing this. Here is what I do know: I love a guy who can make me laugh. Someone who has drive and ambition but that isn't all they care about. A man who has a good sense of family and is kind to others. Someone who was taught that chivalry isn't dead. Can make me laugh (did I mention this?). A man who is trusting, loyal, thoughtful, and understands what being a "partner" really is. Someone who is both street and book smart (it is asking a lot, I know). But I'm not looking for a regular guy - I'm looking for "the" guy. After all, you're not getting any younger ;) At the end of the day, we've all dated people who check most of these boxes, but it just wasn't meant to be. Guess The Rolling Stones really nailed it when they said "you don't always get what you want, but sometimes you get what you need". So though I think I know what I want, left to my own devices I haven't found my match yet. If you think you'd be a good match for me (totally corny, I know) then email me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to places like Australia, Paris, London, Costa Rica & Jamaica. I take an international vacation at least once a year and think it is a shame to visit the same place twice when there is so much of the world to see.


Bishop's University, Sherbrooke, QC

Favorite things

Lobster is hands down my favorite meal. I really enjoy a good thriller or comedy flick. I pretty much DVR everything so I'm well versed in TV shows. My guilty pleasures are baths and a great pair of pajamas. I always have a book on the go.

For fun

I'm a homebody at heart and love to curl up with a glass of wine (or two) and watch TV shows after a long day. That being said I love trying out new places to eat, going to basketball games, seeing a great concert or hanging with my friends.

Last read

Chelsea Handler books (all of them), Gone Girl, 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (along with every women on the planet), and Tina Fey's Bossypants to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral