Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-59 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

In her own words

I'm a sucker for a guy with a great smile! Hi, I'm a native California girl. I'm nice, smart, fun and a great cook. I'm looking to find a guy who enjoys some of the same things I do. I'm not into serial dating and I'm just looking for one happy and positive man to spend quality time with. Let's grab our bikes and hit the beach or go out for some drinks with friends. Good food and good wine or a quick trip for a little fun. I love going to see a concert or a sporting event. I love the water...swimming in the ocean, sailing, going to the river (I love to waterski) or just floating in the pool...the water just makes everything better! ** I haven't joined Match so I don't get the emails. Just checking it out to see if it's better than OkCupid! My friends and family are very important to me. I have a great son and a great relationship with him. My mom and dad are still married after 44 years and still very much in love and that inspires me. I am lucky enough to have quite a few really good friends and we spend a lot of time enjoying life together. I don't deal with drama very well and don't allow people who love it into my inner circle. I'm happy and I surround myself with people who enjoy smiling ahd having fun. I don't do crazy either. Travel is my new passion and I'm working very hard to make sure that I see the world. I like to get out of town a few times a month and an extended trip 4 or 5 times a year. I live in Redondo and I love it but I'm open to exploring the possibilities of living elsewhere. My son joined the Navy in December and I am now free to live, travel and just be where ever I want! If you are not smiling in your pictures then it leads me to believe that you don't smile much and that is not the guy for me. Sorry

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference