Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After all, isn't the whole idea behind joining...

In his own words

After all, isn't the whole idea behind joining a dating site is to finally get off of the dating sites? Hi and thank you for dropping by. I am native Southern Californian. I am an old school kinda guy. My friends will tell you I am probably the most trusting and loyal friend a person can have, sometimes to a fault. I believe chivalry is not dead and opening doors for women is second nature. I am looking for that special woman who has a feminine side as well as having no problem rolling up the sleeves to play in the dirt, so to speak. Above all she is the last person I want to leave, and the first person I can't wait to get home to. As for me, I am a Reagan Conservative Christian. I attend and am active with a non denominational church and attend weekly men's bible study in Anaheim Hills. I am a co founder of a non profit organization which raises awareness of international parental abduction. I am the author of legislation which reduces the risk of parental abductions win our state. It was signed in to law January 1, 2013 The bill is named after my son. I enjoy dining out as well as staying in and cooking. My skills are limited but the Food Channel is helping me with I enjoy weekend (or mid week) getaways. Some of my favorites are Santa Barbara, Palm Desert, San Diego/Coronado, jet skiing in Lake Havasu and am always up for playing golf anywhere. I have been training in Kung Fu San Soo for 16 years and would love to find a work out partner! Dressing up or going casual, I am up for it all. After all, it's more about spending time with that special someone. If any of this sounds intriguing and you are ready to get off of these sites as I am, drop me a note, say hello and lets explore the possibilities!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Close Getaways: San Diego, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, Wine Tasting, Havasu. Golf Getaways to anywhere. Cruises. Can't ever go wrong with Hawaii. Always wanted to go to Europe and the Caribbean!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, American, Wingnuts is great! TV:Burn Notice, NCIS, CSI, Suits, Royal Pains. Oldies such as Andy Griffith, Home Improvement, Reba

For fun

Dining, Disneyland (Still a kid at heart) Angels, Dodgers, or Long Beach State games. Or just staying in for a relaxing evening with a home-cooked meal. I can cook too! It's all good with the right person



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am more a co founder of a non profit organization which raises awareness of Intentional Parental Abduction. I also have been in the real estate and mortgage biz for almost 30 years.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend and am active with a great non-denominational church in Anaheim Hills
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral