Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well here goes.... Once upon a time I was on...

In his own words

Well here goes.... Once upon a time I was on match, I removed myself, and now have come back.... To put simply, it did not work out. I am not sure what I am looking for. I trully wish I could say it was this or that, but to be honest, I do not know. I know that in the grand scheme of things, I want to be with someone, I want a relationship, I would like to be married. I would like to try and date, take things slow, really get to know one another, and have either one of us, be ok, if we are not one each others type. I do not want to interview you, and I don't want you to interview me, but lets just get to know one another by spending time together as friends, sure friends that like each other, and want to know more. Now I know physical is a part of it, so if you are not attracted to me that is ok, and you must be ok too, if I am not attracted to you. People just like different things, and sadly, here on match, you can only go by attraction first.... For me, its about the partnership, her and I against the world, I do not want someone to stand behind me, rather I want someone to stand next to me, and I will stand beside her as well. We should build each other up, help one another achieve more, not knock one another down. Most of all, I want to feel wanted. I will show you I want you, want to be next to you. Sometimes we can show it without saying it (words are nice too) let me bring you flowers for no reason, let me rub your leg while you watch tv without you asking me, let me make (or buy) you breakfast before I go to work. I also want something real. What do I mean by real? Simple, I am not going to try an impress you with anything, but rather I will show you who I am. I am someone who will open the car door for you on our first date, on the second date, and even a year later I will still be doing the same. Out of respect, and also because I want to. I will not take you to Taco Bell after we decide to be exclusive (unless you want too), I will continue doing tomorrow, the things we do today. I want someone who understands and feels the same way I do, and treats her time, my time, and our time with respect. I want you to go out with your friends, I don't want you to give up who you are, as I am me, and I want us to support one another. I want to share experiences, plays, musicals, movies, restaurants, martini bars, drives up the coast..... When I am at work or the drive home, and I am excited, I want to come home and share with you. I want you to share with me, share with me what excites you, what depresses you, what make you happy. I can sit her and say I like moves, walks on the beach, candle lit dinners, breathing air, well these are the staples in life, I better like these things, you too I hope, so lets do them together! I know I started out saying I don't know what I want, but who truly does? I want to find out, I want to try, not just sit and wish. Ok side note, If I may say, I am tired of making excuses, justifying the life I live, the cars I drive. I am truly sorry if you feel I am less of a man because of what I have or do. I can not apologize for the rewards my hard work affords me. Well, if you made it this far, thank you for taking the time to read through a really really long profile :) Ok, the last thing, if you can answer YES to more than 2 of the following questions, please just CLICK IGNORE, or CLICK NEXT! (note, I said 2 or more, 1 is ok) Do you smoke cigarets at 6am outside the front door, when you have a back porch? Do you refer to yourself in the third person? Have you been on match for over 4 years? Do you hate KFC Coleslaw? Do you think Ketel One vodka is a top shelf vodka? Are you in your PJ's more than half the day? Are your eyebrows thicker than mine? Are all your pictures here on match over 1yr old? Do you keep secrets about an alternate lifestyle? Do you drink wine out of a box?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places, email me, lets go see them in person...

Favorite things

To many to list in this little box... But I can say that photography is a passion of mine.

For fun

Boating, Jetskies, Dinners, Movies, SCUBA Diving, and the normal staples of fun including hanging out at Spearming 11

Last read

Not enough... I need to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I find it kind of rude to ask what somone does for a living right off the bat. That says, what do you do for a living so I can judge you. Sure ask someone after you are talking to them becouse you want to know more about them.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
50% French / 25% Italian / 25% Spanish - easier than selecting those little check boxes
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference